ambystoma82 Posted February 18, 2009 Share Posted February 18, 2009 bro lemon ur new puppy... lolx.. its a real fish.. nahz.. looks cute issnt it.. too bad they already took it out of e water already.. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ambystoma82 Posted February 18, 2009 Share Posted February 18, 2009 mayb this centre one can guard ur dog lolx.. i always thought e fish wash off shore during e tsunami with a hyena head fish skeleton is a fake.. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ambystoma82 Posted February 18, 2009 Share Posted February 18, 2009 iwarna also brought in some common anthias today.. ah beng place hv battalions of cleaner shrimps lolx.. but i duno if they r goin to sit aeroplace soonz... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Senior Reefer yikai Posted February 18, 2009 Senior Reefer Share Posted February 18, 2009 haha amby ur funny. and OMG THAT RED CARDINAL FISH!!!!! i simply MUST HAVE IT. kk this saturday i go buy hehe. hopefully still there! go see my tank thread. my tank inside got 6 cardinal fish liao -.- very soon going to be 8 (: and that stripy one also. apogon cynasoma. i dunno if my tank will still have space LOL. otherwise...10 cardinal WAKAKAK. overstock liao 2nd one look like a dragon pipefish. but never see face i cannot tell. wa so excited now Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Senior Reefer yikai Posted February 18, 2009 Senior Reefer Share Posted February 18, 2009 btw that fish the guy from the otis bike buy, dam nice leh. any idea what it is? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member onizukaa Posted February 18, 2009 SRC Member Share Posted February 18, 2009 Reborn got many many fishes siak, tml will have shipment the lady boss update (give a ring before going down) mountain of starfish stack man, and got abalone~ 1 red note if any 1 wanna clean their tank with lots of royal gamma too~ aiya alot of thing la Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member onizukaa Posted February 18, 2009 SRC Member Share Posted February 18, 2009 btw,where is ah beng ar, i never seems to be able to find it, is it opp pacific marine? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member big_ben102000 Posted February 18, 2009 SRC Member Share Posted February 18, 2009 dont know what is that fish but i think one of the bro's kept that before. very very aggressive fish Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Senior Reefer yikai Posted February 18, 2009 Senior Reefer Share Posted February 18, 2009 onizuka, what kind of starfish? got marble starfish or not. helping one bro look for it. wa royal gramma. my one jump out. need to replenish >.> Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ambystoma82 Posted February 18, 2009 Share Posted February 18, 2009 eh pple those using furan 2 can pm me hw much u bought ??? thanks thanks.. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member onizukaa Posted February 18, 2009 SRC Member Share Posted February 18, 2009 sis lemon (jkjk) i not sure what kind of starfish, but got brittlestar, think got a few colourful starfish (i quite new to reefing and just started not long ago , so pardon me not sure haha) their royal gamma got some quite fat and alot of normal size (super cheap pls,you go there you know liao)hehe can give them a ring to find out about your marble fish. (you know where ah beng is?)lol Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Senior Reefer yikai Posted February 18, 2009 Senior Reefer Share Posted February 18, 2009 isnt ah beng pacific reef? dam confusing also. i just go la dun care name haha! hmm....colourful starfish? sounds like marble star (: urgh i wan royal grammaaaaaaaaaaaaa. but i scared tio ich from my tank lolz. i had enuf of ich liao. but also too troublesome to cure...so now going to let all fish immune Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ambystoma82 Posted February 18, 2009 Share Posted February 18, 2009 i also duno lehz.. lolx i just call e one ah beng cus his name card put ah beng mahz lolx pacific marine is t junction turn left... ah beng is t junction turn right... 1st one on e right is irene i aqua normally close duno y 2nd one is ah beng place.. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member onizukaa Posted February 18, 2009 SRC Member Share Posted February 18, 2009 Ah Beng Tel: (65)6581 3333 No. 16 Pasir Ris Farmway 2, Singapore 519316 Pacific Marine Tel: (65)6386 0060 Plot 32 Pasir Ris Dr 12 Singapore 510000 but this two shown on the google map is different place. i also confuse le Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ambystoma82 Posted February 18, 2009 Share Posted February 18, 2009 Ah BengTel: (65)6581 3333 No. 16 Pasir Ris Farmway 2, Singapore 519316 Pacific Marine Tel: (65)6386 0060 Plot 32 Pasir Ris Dr 12 Singapore 510000 but this two shown on the google map is different place. i also confuse le tht depends on whether e boss got update their locations with googles a nt.. sometimes same place diff boss can change mah u nv knw place still same name.. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ambystoma82 Posted February 18, 2009 Share Posted February 18, 2009 eh which places in spore i can find furan 2 ? i tink aquamarin nt selling their website nv put lehz.z. realli must go aquastar shopping liaoz.. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member onizukaa Posted February 18, 2009 SRC Member Share Posted February 18, 2009 tht depends on whether e boss got update their locations with googles a nt..sometimes same place diff boss can change mah u nv knw place still same name.. ic~ noted bro. their additives damn cheap~ who want buy seachem seagel go get from there! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member onizukaa Posted February 18, 2009 SRC Member Share Posted February 18, 2009 sorry double post Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
FuEl Posted February 18, 2009 Share Posted February 18, 2009 btw that fish the guy from the otis bike buy, dam nice leh. any idea what it is? It's a male Pseudochromis steenei. Females are grey and yellow, harder to find as they're not so colorful and harder to sell. Need a species tank for this fish if not they will make it one. Need a large tank to pair as well. I tried pairing in a 2ft tank and I got 2 dead fish. Always something more important than fish. http://reefbuilders.com/2012/03/08/sps-pico-reef/ Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ambystoma82 Posted February 18, 2009 Share Posted February 18, 2009 e one n only fish tht caught my eye kanna bought by e guy riding e otis motor.. such a beauty flame dottyback.. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Senior Reefer yikai Posted February 18, 2009 Senior Reefer Share Posted February 18, 2009 wa bro fuel power. every thing also try before (: hope u succeed with ur breeding. my cardinal fishes always spawning. but the babies never seem to make it alive (: kena eaten by other things hehe Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ambystoma82 Posted February 18, 2009 Share Posted February 18, 2009 It's a male Pseudochromis steenei. Females are grey and yellow, harder to find as they're not so colorful and harder to sell. Need a species tank for this fish if not they will make it one. Need a large tank to pair as well. I tried pairing in a 2ft tank and I got 2 dead fish. eh.. u haben try to save them b4 they kill each other? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Supporter ReDDeviLs Posted February 18, 2009 SRC Supporter Share Posted February 18, 2009 iwarna came in this fellaalot of weirdos i duno e names... the flame cardinals was spotted at RD months ago. quite alot. [ ] [ ] Reef Reefing Reefed Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Supporter ReDDeviLs Posted February 18, 2009 SRC Supporter Share Posted February 18, 2009 eh which places in spore i can find furan 2 ? i tink aquamarin nt selling their website nv put lehz.z. realli must go aquastar shopping liaoz.. bro furan2 is from API not from aquapharm so i think they nver sell. [ ] [ ] Reef Reefing Reefed Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
FuEl Posted February 18, 2009 Share Posted February 18, 2009 eh.. u haben try to save them b4 they kill each other? No time to monitor. They were both around the same size. Gave them plenty of shelter but I think they were just too aggressive. They were not even adult size, only 3 inch fish. Always something more important than fish. http://reefbuilders.com/2012/03/08/sps-pico-reef/ Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...