movie collector

bwilly

u selling dvd or just telling us ur collection, bwilly?

terry AND simon, i like ur collection. nice choices

I lookin ard for collector. if list.. abit long..

crap movies I used to buy n keep too. :blink:

not any more. :rolleyes:

will also spoilt, if u lent to ppl, n those ppl are pretty rough with it. guest comes along, use your dvd as coaster. :angry:

anyone here a fan of kevin smith?

clerks? mallrats? dogma?

chasing amy? jay and silent bob strikes back?

those are hilarious movies..

also a fan of akira kurasawa...

i love seven samurai...

I'm actually waiting for the original Star Wars Classics

to be released, heard its next year :D

terry,

only have the downloaded versions..

was VERY surprised thay screened Mallrats on Channel i a few weeks

back..

used to be very into anime too...

TRIGUN is still my favourite :P

My buying movies sickness was 'cured'

when i contracted the 'reefing' illness. :lol:

Chasing Amy/ dogma all these so so only leh. dno y ppl will find them interesting. besides, ben affleck is still not very convincing as an actor. See how he made daredevil flop? ahhahhehe.. can tell he having a suay time by his poor choice of gf oso..

scary movie 3 is damn funny. must watch k? ahaha though part 2 is full of crap/crack. v boliao.

Chasing Amy/ dogma all these so so only leh. dno y ppl will find them interesting. besides, ben affleck is still not very convincing as an actor. See how he made daredevil flop? ahhahhehe.. can tell he having a suay time by his poor choice of gf oso..

scary movie 3 is damn funny. must watch k? ahaha though part 2 is full of crap/crack. v boliao.

dunno leh,

i find some of the jokes very classic,

especially in the bar befroe he found out she was ######..

but Clerks is still my favourite:

slurp...slurp...i'm no 37! :lol:

come on la...

some one as hot as J-LO?

let you have a go...you will say NO?

(hey..that rhymes :lol: )

married? well, they can afford it what ;)

sigh.. i lost more than 100gigabyte of movies this june... harddisk crashed...

had lotsa things... elephant man, donnie darko, erasor head, red, blue, green, seven samurai, rashomon(did i get the three colors rite, for those interested in old jap movies), from dusk till dawn series... all haven watched yet...

been busy lately collecting new ones... now dun haf much yet... only planet of the apes 1 to 5... to lazy to collect dawn of the dead series... halloween 1, akira, ichi the killer, audition, shaolin temple(jet li first movie), big trouble in little china

also got scans of uncanny x-men from first issue onwards.. :D