My New Tank

ReDDeviLs

• Replies 346

swee oh, didnt know u got a thread here.

help me take some leh with ur cam leh.

before its tore down :lol:

And God said, Let the waters bring forth abundantly the moving creature that has life, and fowl that may fly above the earth in the open firmament of heaven. And God created great whales, and every living creature that moves, which the waters brought forth abundantly, after their kind, and every winged fowl after his kind: and God saw that it was good. And God blessed them, saying, Be fruitful, and multiply, and fill the waters in the seas, and let fowl multiply in the earth. And the evening and the morning were the fifth day.

whoa carrot

how come so exp? i thought i told you this lens aga how much liao?

yen went up mah.

u tell me price is b4 yen when up..

when to check MS cathay all tat.. all 800+ also

ok last of the day..

randomshotofeagleeyezoas.jpg

nothing nice to show liao..

or rather,nothing nice to show at all :(

i can see you fraging some for me lol :eyebrow:

Main tank: 4.5 x 2.5 x 2
Skimmer: Deltec AP701
Return pump: RD 6

Chiller: Daikin compressor with Titanium coil
Wavemaker: Jebao w-20, Maxspect Gyre xf150

Lighting: 8x54 ATI Sunpower Non-dimmable

Linked tank
Main tank: 2 x 1 x 2
Return: Eheim 1260
Lighting: AI Hydra 26 with controller
Wavemaker: Tunze 6025
My decommed 3 ft setup

haha.. dont have lens to take FTS LOL!!

Wah sure or not? Ur tank so big that u need ultra wide angle? Hehehehe.... :upsidedown:

Nice corals, all look very yummy. Play around with your white balance to find what setting it takes to capture the exact colours your eyes see. I'm using a Nikon - for me, I find that under the preset "shaded" or "cloudy", it captures the colours as I see it.

Wah sure or not? Ur tank so big that u need ultra wide angle? Hehehehe.... :upsidedown:

Nice corals, all look very yummy. Play around with your white balance to find what setting it takes to capture the exact colours your eyes see. I'm using a Nikon - for me, I find that under the preset "shaded" or "cloudy", it captures the colours as I see it.

wah ok tks bro.. i go try hehe

really cannot take the colour i "see"

wah ok tks bro.. i go try hehe

really cannot take the colour i "see"

No lense use hp cam lorh... :lol:

bro u weird leh,if hp cam can take the colour... why still need to buy lens?

Cos i'm sure many of us are dying to see :eyeblur: ur FTS... :eyebrow:

but cant take the colour no point leh :(

Haiz... So its reletively troublesome lor hav to edit the colours...

just ask me go can liao ma...

but prepare alot of frags hor!

Wah... A sign of "kotoing"...LOL :pirate::lol::lol::lol: