LFS BIG UPDATE 1st feb to 10th feb

GO huge shipment this friday 8pm. just talked to the boss just now. Over 150 species of different corals, to name a few

- LARGE japanese sun coral 7cm/polyp

- TONS of blue zoos!!!! (FIST SIZE)

- 20 elegenace corals of different colours

- LOTS of beautiful unusual mushrooms

- ALL KINDS OF OTHER CORALS. U NAME IT THEY HAVE IT!

- Green zoos

- PINK zoos

- ALL KINDS OF ZOOS/SPS/LPS/SOFT CORALS.

All at GO 8pm shipment, shop close at 1am.

not sure if the shipment timing will change or not, but tentatively this time.

• Replies 215

I am looking for mushrooms. Anywhere i can get them good and cheap? Somewhere central, not in Pasi Ris or LCK?

u can try GO, in serangoon.. they always have nice red, orange, blue mushrooms.. but its value for quality.. :)

I am looking for mushrooms. Anywhere i can get them good and cheap? Somewhere central, not in Pasi Ris or LCK?

if you are looking for those common purple and brown mushrooms, they are found nearly everywhere and at very reasonable prices at 20+- per rock. if u want those green/blue/orange and red ones, they can be quite pricey. anywhere from $50-80 per rock depending on the number of polyps. GO and reborn usually have nice mushrooms. u can try.

bro, unless you looking for exotic mushroom...if those common red, blue or green mushroom, dont have to go to certain shops....farm does sell them....pm me if you want a place which has good and cheap mushroom. Happy searching. : )

Shipment comes at the wrong time when my money well is dry...looks like i have to wait till month end before i can cheong LPS. :cry2:

gather some bros and share out cost in buying .....like mushrooms....think per rock if shared among 3 to 4 bros...each one is likely to fork out maybe 5 bucks...and just one polyp will allow propagation......hehehe.

Shipment comes at the wrong time when my money well is dry...looks like i have to wait till month end before i can cheong LPS. :cry2:

ahsiang. this friday LPS shipment from GO very big leh....so ke lian u miss =( i also....wallet dam dry. now just enough to buy ONE rock of blue zoo. nothing else le. and confirm have alot of other dam nice colours lor. i saw orange and pink T_T

just sms the boss from GO. he say this friday shipment confirmed yay! 9pm at GO. those interested, got blue,orange,green,pink,yellow zoos all kinds of colours. lots of big nice LPS

any fishy update guys? thanks

not much fishes at Iwarna.. except maybe left a few scooter blennies.. corals wise, lots of pratas left.. some open brains.. 2 polyps of rics.. black suns..

AM Kayu pretty empty as well, lots of target mandarins (small - medium) , clown gobies (yellow and black), pair of SH, a few forktail blennies.. :)

GO huge shipment this friday 8pm. just talked to the boss just now. Over 150 species of different corals, to name a few

- Green zoos

- PINK zoos

wheres GO?

- Green zoos

- PINK zoos

they dun hv micromussa ... lolx..

i wonder lck micromussa any1 buy already?

no news on it yet?

erm e GO stock list always got this few items inside de mahz?

lolx.. less e rarer red jap sun coral...

but have any1 really hv experience keeping tht red jap sun coral in captive ????

else defeat e purpose paying e price for a red colour if u cant retain e colour... :pirate:

GO coming in the discosoma....red with white blue and green patches all on the same polyp T-T SO NICE LOR!! the boss show me some pictures on the com. Got those electric blue zoos... got alot of pieces coming in lor. i know they always have this, but the nicer ones always kena kope liao. haha. interested in some blue zoos and an elegance....but i heard blue zoo very hard to retain the colour =x summore my lighting now.....zzz lol. i confirm not enuf to keep the blue.

bro slcw r u in here..

can advise us on hw to keep e red japanese sun coral

i c ur tank got one white n red but e pic is few yrs back already..

2 giant colonies of red sun at a low profile LPS at Queensway. Nvr seen anything like this....huge!

post-15124-1233625415.jpg

1. 0

https://fullzccshop.cc |Credit Card Dumps / Debit Card Dumps - Cc Dumps - Cloned Card 2024 - Cc Fullz

2. 3

WTB Live rock preferably with coraline algae PLUS Test Kits

3. 7

Radion XR15 single arm rms kit

4. 0

Wts cheap sps frags ($10,$20 only)