SRC Member NgaoCi Posted December 2, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 2, 2003 I be gettin the xbox from another source.just need to do mod for it. chio bu at I-Con..? Neber bother to listen to me at times..Tat time we went to SLS, I did told u hor. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bwilly Posted December 2, 2003 Author Share Posted December 2, 2003 never interested in console.. tat time. so never even bother to look at the bu lah.. u tik I really so tee kor meh.. btw, she really chio ah..? xbox titles..? I saw word PS2 there.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member NgaoCi Posted December 2, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 2, 2003 never interested in console.. tat time. so never even bother to look at the bu lah.. u tik I really so tee kor meh.. btw, she really chio ah..? xbox titles..? I saw word PS2 there.. ok..quite chio lah..but very young..i tik still in poly.. Those r indeed xbox titles..the supplier sent me the list, he tied the 2 console for same titles(u know tat at times a single game will come out for diff console) so tat he dun hv to do double listing..wat u saw was a cut n paste from his email onto my screen. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
terryansimon Posted December 2, 2003 Share Posted December 2, 2003 madness! Mechwarrior. hahaha. I'm a huge fan of Mechwarrior. well okay I was a huge fan. not too sure about now. I remember last time in America, they built four live size Summoners or Thors *depending on inner sphere or clan name lah* LIVE SIZE LEH. can play MW3 in there as well. LIVE SIZE LEH. SUMMONER LEH. my favourite Mech somemore. apart from the Madcat or Timberwolf. mmm. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Cookiemunster Posted December 2, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 2, 2003 Me Me Me! I just joined the Xbox club. Bought from Sitex. Bwilly you may want to get it from there as there is a $50 rebate only at Sitex. Set includes xbox, 3 games, dvd kit all for only $308. Mod can be done at I-con as stated. but best to go for executor pro. I am waiting for availability in US. I'm planning to mod it myself. Its so much cheaper. Only costs US$50 for the mod chip and simple soldering. But it'll only be available on the 8th dec. Darn! Anyone got magic the gathering battlegrounds? I'm thinking of getting that. What other xbox games is nice? Anyone selling xbox game originals? PM me if you are. Also does anyone have contact for the original imitation xbox games? Quote My Humble 4ft tank Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member NgaoCi Posted December 2, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 2, 2003 My fav mech would be Madcat..juz look at the weapon load..heheheh PPC wif rockets... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member NgaoCi Posted December 2, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 2, 2003 Me Me Me! I just joined the Xbox club. Bought from Sitex. Bwilly you may want to get it from there as there is a $50 rebate only at Sitex. Set includes xbox, 3 games, dvd kit all for only $308. Mod can be done at I-con as stated. but best to go for executor pro. I am waiting for availability in US. I'm planning to mod it myself. Its so much cheaper. Only costs US$50 for the mod chip and simple soldering. But it'll only be available on the 8th dec. Darn! Anyone got magic the gathering battlegrounds? I'm thinking of getting that. What other xbox games is nice? Anyone selling xbox game originals? PM me if you are. Also does anyone have contact for the original imitation xbox games? Dude, Since we r living in the same area..next time we can even exchange or swapped games..hehehehheheh Cant wait for Xbox LIVE to kick in on tis Jan....(hopefully it wun be delayed ).. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
edwincis Posted December 2, 2003 Share Posted December 2, 2003 Heh guys if you all interested in X-Box go to Seow Choon located opposite Sim Lim Tower near to the traffic light before Sim Lim Square. They are the main distributer of games console in Singapore. Prices quite cheap there find the old man can get better pricing. Btw I am also a X-Box gamer any new and good game pls let me know hehe. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
terryansimon Posted December 2, 2003 Share Posted December 2, 2003 original imitation. my one is genuine imitation. eh looks like I'm the only soul here with PS2. damn shouldn't have sold the XBox away! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
terryansimon Posted December 2, 2003 Share Posted December 2, 2003 My fav mech would be Madcat..juz look at the weapon load..heheheh PPC wif rockets... I personally find rockets a waste of time. its normally ER PPC, medium pulse and AC 20 for me. muahaha. can rip a 100ton mech to shreds in seconds. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bwilly Posted December 2, 2003 Author Share Posted December 2, 2003 I gettin unmod xbox set for $50.. contact for original "limitation royalty" xbox.. haha.. I got. planning to do a upward trip over in dec/jan. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member NgaoCi Posted December 2, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 2, 2003 I personally find rockets a waste of time. its normally ER PPC, medium pulse and AC 20 for me. muahaha. can rip a 100ton mech to shreds in seconds. The best part is to use yr mech squashing the infantry..hahahahaha.. U shld try out Mech assault~~~another mech warrior game... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bwilly Posted December 2, 2003 Author Share Posted December 2, 2003 add into the list lah.. u all talk so much. 1) Bwilly (potential, set coming) 2) Vinoth(playing for almost a year) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member NgaoCi Posted December 2, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 2, 2003 1) Bwilly (potential, set coming) 2) Vinoth(playing for almost a year) 3) NgaoCi Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member shiok Posted December 2, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 2, 2003 original imitation. my one is genuine imitation. eh looks like I'm the only soul here with PS2. damn shouldn't have sold the XBox away! Dont worry dude... me playing ps2 too..... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
terryansimon Posted December 2, 2003 Share Posted December 2, 2003 yay I feel better. hahaha. eh where you get your PS2 games? I'm looking high and low for WRC 3. =( Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bwilly Posted December 2, 2003 Author Share Posted December 2, 2003 go over visit our neighbour c'try. sellin like hotcakes over there.. polis kelong. (its in the papers hor, I just quoted) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Cookiemunster Posted December 2, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 2, 2003 1) Bwilly (potential, set coming) 2) Vinoth(playing for almost a year) 3) NgaoCi 4) Cookiemunster (PS2 and Xbox) Quote My Humble 4ft tank Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bwilly Posted December 2, 2003 Author Share Posted December 2, 2003 http://www.i-conforum.com/forumdisplay.php?forumid=24 look at the executor thread. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member shiok Posted December 2, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 2, 2003 wat wrc3? anyway i juz bought my set Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bwilly Posted December 2, 2003 Author Share Posted December 2, 2003 world rally racing..? tik so.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member nemesis Posted December 2, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 2, 2003 i also playing ps2 leh. bot my games at 6 bucks. any more ps2 players? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Cookiemunster Posted December 2, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 2, 2003 Dude, Since we r living in the same area..next time we can even exchange or swapped games..hehehehheheh Cant wait for Xbox LIVE to kick in on tis Jan....(hopefully it wun be delayed ).. No prob dude, I just bought Magic the gathering Battlegrounds, Crimson Skies and Dungeons and Dragons Heroes. Can't wait man!!!! Quote My Humble 4ft tank Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member NgaoCi Posted December 2, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 2, 2003 No prob dude, I just bought Magic the gathering Battlegrounds, Crimson Skies and Dungeons and Dragons Heroes. Can't wait man!!!! Crimson skies --- gd choice... U like Driving simulation? if yes, take Need for speed - Underground...shiok..they hv Nitro Booster n u can customise yr own car... btw , is yr set modded oredi? if yes, I can pass u a horror game..."Fatal Frame" Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joshuas Posted December 2, 2003 Share Posted December 2, 2003 Hi, I've got a new Microsft XBox for sale. Never used before. Got it from Microsoft. Anyone interested can PM me and offer me a price. Thanks. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...