Lemon's tank!

yikai

Pellet eating CBB? Wow, how do you train it to do so? If you method works, you will save this species from dying in many reefers' tanks.

dunno. no method i guess. while feeding my fishes with pellets i noticed the CBB taking interest in it, following it around as the pellets float away, but was too slow for it. so i tried soaking the pellets to make it soft, and turned off the pumps. the cbb took its first bite and never spat it out, and was thus, pellet trained from that moment on.

however it's time consuming to soak each pellet before feeding, and quite troublesome. so he seldom gets to eat much pellets anway. but he's very happy with frozen food :)

sis, video not found, or is it only me :(

isit? i dunno lah sian. youtube cna't upload so i use tinypic. maybe must sign in or something... video name lemon. anyway i going out now come back then i find another way! cya

i can see leh...

God Blessed all who appreciate His wonderful and beautiful creations.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

my first reef aquarium 15jan2010

3x2x2ft EOS 10mm tank with sump//deltec sc2060 skimmer//arctica 1/10hp chiller

maxpect g2 170w led//vortech mp40w wavemaker//eheim 1262 universal pump

eheim compact+ 3000 chiller pump//caribsea ocean direct live sands 40lbs

and other misc...

i only c jack's neo 22 yr old mistress dancing naked...........................

...............................just joking.......nice blue blue tank..........

J neo's taste quite bad....

thanks ahsiang. very blue i dunno why. camera problem.

just came back from school for a briefing for my 3 week trip. tomorrow, go hospital for malaria, H1N1, tetanus and typhoid fever jab. wednesday go for another briefing. the following wednesday will be flying off to chennai, then another flight to sevapur for my 3 week india CIP.

there goes my dam holidays. by the time i get back, will only have 1 more week before school. dam sian lah i regret even signing up for this.

just came back from school for a briefing for my 3 week trip. tomorrow, go hospital for malaria, H1N1, tetanus and typhoid fever jab. wednesday go for another briefing. the following wednesday will be flying off to chennai, then another flight to sevapur for my 3 week india CIP.

there goes my dam holidays. by the time i get back, will only have 1 more week before school. dam sian lah i regret even signing up for this.

Does the school provide other forms of protection? :eyebrow:

oh err well.... nope. lol. all expenses paid for, but must sign to say they are not responsible for anything lol.

It will be a good experience Lemon.

Just bring your camera (dun bring too expensive stuff there.) , take loads of pic and have fun.

Stay in grp and dun wander off alone.

Take in food only from reliable sources including water. Our immune system not as strong as theirs.

yeah I know... naggy old man here.....

It will be a good experience Lemon.

Just bring your camera (dun bring too expensive stuff there.) , take loads of pic and have fun.

Stay in grp and dun wander off alone.

Take in food only from reliable sources including water. Our immune system not as strong as theirs.

yeah I know... naggy old man here.....

lol!

bring camera, sit in the room alone, dont wander off, don't do anything, sleep, ditch the group, don't wish to wander off alone, take only KFC and who cares about water! lemon tea only. my ideal trip.

haha joking lah thanks for the concern. there's no where else to wander :( we're talking about an ulu village in india. where to wander off? :)

Wow...going India...Be prepared to sweat like a pig... :P

will miss my tank :( hope my family and friends do a good job! dont want to come home to see a decommed tank. have a strong feeling this time my family will screw up big big time.

Hope nothing happens to your tank lor... :whistle

If not, then no choice lor... :upsidedown:

of course! you forgot the C word! C_ _ _ _ _

CORALS!

Haha joking! Yeah, bring extra charcoal tablets for diarrhea cos you will need it. :evil: If possible drink only bottled water.

CORALS!

Haha joking! Yeah, bring extra charcoal tablets for diarrhea cos you will need it. :evil: If possible drink only bottled water.

even MORE assuring. :(

My friend is quite a sissy and can't take spicy food, but he survived a month in India. I'm sure you will survive your stay and come back with valuable lessons :)

these kinds of overseas CIP trip very memorable..

next time enter the working world,

not many chances like this to travel overseas for free to "look see look see"..

enjoy life as a student :D

my student "lifespan" ending soon..

very sad.. haha...

these kinds of overseas CIP trip very memorable..

next time enter the working world,

not many chances like this to travel overseas for free to "look see look see"..

enjoy life as a student :D

my student "lifespan" ending soon..

very sad.. haha...

yeah ok lah kinda mixed feelings. want to go, yet don't wanna go. saw the things we're gonna do there, quite okay.

bring diarrhea pills.

it will comes in handy.

enjoy the trip, in my exp, its fun.

And God said, Let the waters bring forth abundantly the moving creature that has life, and fowl that may fly above the earth in the open firmament of heaven. And God created great whales, and every living creature that moves, which the waters brought forth abundantly, after their kind, and every winged fowl after his kind: and God saw that it was good. And God blessed them, saying, Be fruitful, and multiply, and fill the waters in the seas, and let fowl multiply in the earth. And the evening and the morning were the fifth day.