Lemon's tank!

yikai

bro these are different :) reborn selling one is also a corynactis yes, but mine is different. mine is presumably colonial. reborn one i think is a big huge single polyp. mine are small polyp types something like sun coral.

wah lau... when it comes to fragging time i gotta get me some of these!

bro these are different :) reborn selling one is also a corynactis yes, but mine is different. mine is presumably colonial. reborn one i think is a big huge single polyp. mine are small polyp types something like sun coral.

wow!!...this is shockingly chioz than those single polyp....

Wow...Super chio... :eyebrow:

wah lau... when it comes to fragging time i gotta get me some of these!

can I take a queue number too... lol

it will be a magnificent showpiece if it turns out the same way as your photo Lemon. all the best!

this guy is very bold now!

nice nice, i like their colors. i miss mine. train it to eat pellets yet?

but then again, my tank is getting too crowded if i carry on buying like this. maybe should get rid some of my anthias. :fear:

And God said, Let the waters bring forth abundantly the moving creature that has life, and fowl that may fly above the earth in the open firmament of heaven. And God created great whales, and every living creature that moves, which the waters brought forth abundantly, after their kind, and every winged fowl after his kind: and God saw that it was good. And God blessed them, saying, Be fruitful, and multiply, and fill the waters in the seas, and let fowl multiply in the earth. And the evening and the morning were the fifth day.

woke up 6am chiong to coral farm with lawrence and a few other reefers. for what? for this! the priolepis nocturna, commonly known as fullmoon, halfmoon, white tiger goby etc... feeding on pellets in the shop. snagged myself a copperband too. this guy's a winner. feeding on henry's and mysis immediately after acclimating.

sorry bro reddevilz. din have time to buy the sorb4 for you as law had to rush back study and i didnt bring cash. :(

post-15755-1259381875_thumb.jpg

woke up 6am chiong to coral farm with lawrence and a few other reefers. for what? for this! the priolepis nocturna, commonly known as fullmoon, halfmoon, white tiger goby etc... feeding on pellets in the shop. snagged myself a copperband too. this guy's a winner. feeding on henry's and mysis immediately after acclimating.

sorry bro reddevilz. din have time to buy the sorb4 for you as law had to rush back study and i didnt bring cash. :(

omg so envious of ur goby lol... my butterfly also feeding on mysis. this batch is very healthy

Hooked since March 2009

omg so envious of ur goby lol... my butterfly also feeding on mysis. this batch is very healthy

i always envy ur ability to keep adding so many LS,

yet still able to handle your corals well... :D

u add also must remove. to keep a balance haha. my tank IMO is very packed too. with 11 fishes inside (i dont count my neon goby, 2 damsel and clown gob coz bioload so small). many people say can add more. but im doing it with caution haha.

can add more. but see what kind of fish.

but leave the vacancies for future rare opportunities.

dun complain early! if we were later, for sure you wont get a hold of it :peace:

And God said, Let the waters bring forth abundantly the moving creature that has life, and fowl that may fly above the earth in the open firmament of heaven. And God created great whales, and every living creature that moves, which the waters brought forth abundantly, after their kind, and every winged fowl after his kind: and God saw that it was good. And God blessed them, saying, Be fruitful, and multiply, and fill the waters in the seas, and let fowl multiply in the earth. And the evening and the morning were the fifth day.

i keep a look out for you. you were this close actually. 5 minutes close from the last piece.

haha ok.. if morning i never go do big business then just nice liao. LOL

what business? :eyebrow: alone? :lol:

opps... u guys are fast. :P:lol:

bro lemon post some pics of ur copperband leh, nice catch feeding so soon! :lol: btw bro, mind PM-ing me the price of it at CF? :)

copperband feeding but not very aggressively. will be monitering my corals next few days. saw it picking amongst my GSP and pipe organs. dunno if its eating them or hunting for food O.O no visible damage though.

as requested.. a truly remarkably handsome species this is. chelmon rostratus

sorry for the super blurry photos. camera got taken away by my mom. using HP cam :S its eating my feather worms but thats ok. as long as it leaves my corals alone. so far so good :x

post-15755-1259412877_thumb.jpg

post-15755-1259412881_thumb.jpg