no la lemons brighter ;)

U like lemons arh?? :whistle

my oldest fish in my tank. has been with me since day 1 and my love for them has never changed. i just wish they would host something -.- anyone know how to make them host something? kinda weird seeing them swim around aimlessly..

post-15755-1237185545.jpg

my mandarin fish. also been with me for many months liao. but hardly see him eat anything. must be the pods in my tank (: this is hit favourite spot in the whole tank. i dunno why...maybe here got the most pods haha

post-15755-1237185638.jpg

erm y change water everyday abit gua zhang lehz.. -__-!!!

i thought u only find e babies cute lolx. e mother abit dark leh...

coz my nitrate super high lolz XD. i change everyday now NO3 better le. but not good enuf.

mayb u nid to look into your prob..

like tank not maturing ?

over feeding of food?

under power of skimmer?

no phosphate or no3 removal products? like rowas/chemical remover or lack of bacteria breaking down e system...

water to rock ratio in tank small... = over concentration of waste products

your water exchange rate between tank and overflow rate too little... ???

its really great always to have cleaner water but its very tiring in long run..and waste of your salt n $...

mayb u nid to look into your prob..

like tank not maturing ?

over feeding of food?

under power of skimmer?

no phosphate or no3 removal products? like rowas/chemical remover or lack of bacteria breaking down e system...

water to rock ratio in tank small... = over concentration of waste products

your water exchange rate between tank and overflow rate too little... ???

its really great always to have cleaner water but its very tiring in long run..and waste of your salt n $...

its my overfeeding problem la haha. 1 day 5-6 times leh -.- thats why NO3 so high la..... but ok liao la. reduce feeding and getting my NO3 down.

clean neat and swee FTS.

no need to be SPS packed to be nice =)

clean neat and swee FTS.

no need to be SPS packed to be nice =)

hey bro thanks! haha.. yea...i dam scared to SPS and my equipment not enuf for SPS too! so...just doing LPS and softies until im rich enuf to upgrade haha.

(: ur FOWLR also nice! love ur cute asfur (:

omg :cry2: :cry2: :cry2: :cry2: :cry2: my baby fish container overturned coz the suction cup not strong enough and one of the baby floated away and landed up in here! :cry2: :cry2: summore the big one just swimming around that area....never leanr his lesson. must replace the suction cup liao. wa sian...my baby fish now left 4 ): im a dam lousy breeder la!

R.I.P little one.

post-15755-1237200971.jpg

wow! looking very very good indeed!! :eyebrow:

urgh facing high NO3 problems too haha. =] doing almost daily water changes to bring it down =\ mcuh better liao

cut down on ur feeding man... 5- 6 times with not that much fishes is kinda overboard i think.. just becareful yeah?