Lemon's tank!

yikai

hahaha... dun think so la... FTS please!

dipping my hammer in furan. preventative measure bah since recently my anchor died of brown jelly. better prevent this dreaded brown jelly -.- when i put my hammer back and it open then i FTS ^^

my 2 GSP. anyone know why one of them the colour is different from the other?? I was told they are both GSP. i like both equally but i just dunno why they different colour. one is green like grass, otherone is slighty blueish.

post-15755-1235286610.jpg

My clove from iwarna. they were not open at all when i was there. but i just took the risk and buy lor. wait end up like last time.......wait too long no more liao. finally they are open abit today...i think still stressed. can open up more. quite dissapointed its greeen though ): the auntie told me there were a mixture of green and pink coloured ones in the tub. i took 2 hoping to get one of each but all i end up were 2 green ones -.- wonder who got the pink one :pirate:

post-15755-1235286728.jpg

and my last picture...my green and red eagle eye and elegance. these 3 kena so much crap from my fish...keep getting sand thrown all over, toppled, blown off, etc etc. u name it they been tru it. but still surviving well and opening up...really hardy.

post-15755-1235286798.jpg

post-15755-1235286808.jpg

nice!!! :whistle can pm me where u get the open brain from??

Me 2... :lol: Lemme guess GO?? :eyebrow:

was at pacific marine and iwarna just now. iwarna got alot of pratas. pacific marine got ALOT of elegance!!!!!! ELEGANCE HEAVEN OMG. i went there i almost die sia....my favourite coral and they had like 30 HUGE pieces in every colour u can imagine. they got alot of frogspawns and hammer also. the frogspawns is the true octopus one. red colour omg

Red colour frogspawn?

and my last picture...my green and red eagle eye and elegance. these 3 kena so much crap from my fish...keep getting sand thrown all over, toppled, blown off, etc etc. u name it they been tru it. but still surviving well and opening up...really hardy.

Nice eagle eye.

secure it with epoxy, if not it wont multiply and spread.

Red colour frogspawn?

u know those true octopus frogspawn? yes i saw one maroon coloured one. same colour as my maroon coloured torch. i dun think its dyed. doesnt look dyed.

True octo and frogspawn r different!! :rolleyes: Eventho same family!

When u check the price, u will know the different!! :eyebrow:

O.O i always tot they are frogspawn, just different variations haha!! oopz ps then hehe. thanks pauline for the frogspawn (: see tomorrow open up like how. hehe. hope ur zoo pox get cured ):

Very nice piece!

camera doesnt do justice to it. i dunno how to take nice photos. colours are much more intense. but hey, for the price i paid. heck ill be happy even if it looked like the one in the picture.

poor starfish... :shock: linka somemore. you are so cruel, bro.

): dun say i cruel leh lolz. its either the starfish die or the 2 shrimp die. =\ at first i din wanna buy the shrimps. but then cannot resist la...so i just bought. i wonder if any other reefers here keep harlequin before? i should think so...well........at least im taking care of them...meeting their nutritional needs. There are many people who buy beautiful things and don't even know they are obligate feeders. like harlequin shrimps, long nose filefish etc etc. if u buy, then u must have the knowledge and responsibility to look after them... and i feel that even if i did not buy these, some other reefer will still buy it and feed it starfishes, or worse! some other people buy and feed it fish food or mysis -.- only to see the shrimps slowly starve...

double edged sword. anyhow, the shrimp still need to eat starfish wether in my tank or other people tank, or in LFS tank.

camera doesnt do justice to it. i dunno how to take nice photos. colours are much more intense. but hey, for the price i paid. heck ill be happy even if it looked like the one in the picture.

Want me teach u?? :paiseh: Take cam go to the piece and go shooting away... :lol:

Pacific marine the Uncle Desmond Neo that one arh?? :rolleyes:

O.O i always tot they are frogspawn, just different variations haha!! oopz ps then hehe. thanks pauline for the frogspawn (: see tomorrow open up like how. hehe. hope ur zoo pox get cured ):

no problem... anyway it's abit too big 4 my tank, dont mind let you have it since u dont have... btw today open already??

yep. very cute and small. will take a foto and post here for u to see.