terryansimon Posted December 2, 2003 Share Posted December 2, 2003 you people are frigging evil. you're all my idols. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Tanggy Posted December 2, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 2, 2003 Not evil la. jus revenge is sweet. especially if his GF got big b**ps!!! (you noe TTL)!! hiak hiak.... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Golden Tooth Posted December 2, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 2, 2003 Me got no patience but sure will let the bugger to give good explaination fast. But still they won't get far. Quote Bevor Sie das Licht sehen, müssen Sie sterben! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
terryansimon Posted December 2, 2003 Share Posted December 2, 2003 Not evil la. jus revenge is sweet. especially if his GF got big b**ps!!! (you noe TTL)!! hiak hiak.... its ######. not boops. yeah I get what you mean. but now-sa-days hor, its all wonder-bra enhanced. when they take it of, you wonder where it all went to. (= Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member seamonkee Posted December 2, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 2, 2003 whats wrong with that? if it is really accidental, beating the person up will be going overboard. I'm one of them who laughs it off if its accidental. (= unless of course its really intentional. then. muahaha. time to *spear* some motherson/daughter. Brudder... thread never say incidental or purposely... I take it as purposely... anyway, I still whack the fellow!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
terryansimon Posted December 2, 2003 Share Posted December 2, 2003 fwah lau. fierce siah! me fun and peace loving fellow, will only spear the mothers son or fathers daughter if its intentional. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DeepBlue Posted December 2, 2003 Share Posted December 2, 2003 in my work place, we are always rushing....so we always tell the ladies to be careful....rush here rush there, sometime not careful might kana 'airbag'...generally they are veri forgiving....whew!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
terryansimon Posted December 2, 2003 Share Posted December 2, 2003 maybe its some fantasy of theirs to get "bummed" into by someone. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DeepBlue Posted December 2, 2003 Share Posted December 2, 2003 maybe its some fantasy of theirs to get "bummed" into by someone. you wish... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
terryansimon Posted December 2, 2003 Share Posted December 2, 2003 you'll never know you know. I mean. maybe they have the same mentality as bum's urh...friend. (= Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dreamiez Posted December 2, 2003 Share Posted December 2, 2003 usually girls wun make a big fuss out of it... most of the times quite unintentional one mah... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DeepBlue Posted December 2, 2003 Share Posted December 2, 2003 its always the guys who made a big deal.... unintentional ones will walked away grinning sheepishly... the intentional thought they bump into something special..... actually, I think most ladies are more forgiving than their male counterparts..... it just a cheap thrill thing some men enjoy only lah....err....sorry...most men... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bwilly Posted December 2, 2003 Author Share Posted December 2, 2003 wat abt a gal who ask u to spank her, n later quite upset abt it..? n complain to her frens..? hmm.. gal is a funni lot. maybe I neber spank hard enuff.. u guys know me, never to reject a chio bu request.. hiakhiak.. anyway dun pray pray, can avoid, avoid.. btw, deepblue someone comin your place to see PT?? hehe.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DeepBlue Posted December 2, 2003 Share Posted December 2, 2003 ya...maybe tonight....er to see the purple tang...I assume.... bwilly...you into .....'spanking'??????? ....gush!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bwilly Posted December 2, 2003 Author Share Posted December 2, 2003 ya...maybe tonight....er to see the purple tang...I assume.... bwilly...you into .....'spanking'??????? ....gush!!! no. she asked me. so I acceded. I am such a nice guy.. now my wife spank me if I am naughty.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DeepBlue Posted December 2, 2003 Share Posted December 2, 2003 kekeke....for your sake...your wife better not get hooked on marine reef keeping and start surfing this site...you are so different in real person.......(alterEgo sneaking out in the forum) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dreamiez Posted December 2, 2003 Share Posted December 2, 2003 wat abt a gal who ask u to spank her, n later quite upset abt it..? n complain to her frens..? hmm.. gal is a funni lot. maybe I neber spank hard enuff.. u guys know me, never to reject a chio bu request.. hiakhiak.. anyway dun pray pray, can avoid, avoid.. btw, deepblue someone comin your place to see PT?? hehe.. haha bwilly... u've met a funny lot of girls... ok lah... the way girls behave depends alot on their mood... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bwilly Posted December 2, 2003 Author Share Posted December 2, 2003 kekeke....for your sake...your wife better not get hooked on marine reef keeping and start surfing this site...you are so different in real person.......(alterEgo sneaking out in the forum) haha.. I was talkin abt my past days.. I was from a "reputable" school, white ink mix black, becomes black mah. wife knows how I am like previously going from some old frens I still hang around. but she pull the reins if I go overboard. now married, of course, my whole life is not mine to control. do things must also think of family mah. last time I can cheong JB anytime lohz.. come back 2-3am is norm. now want to cheong must apply in advance 1 week..! haha.. married life ah? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dreamiez Posted December 2, 2003 Share Posted December 2, 2003 no wonder some guys are so afraid to be tied down by marriage... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Golden Tooth Posted December 2, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 2, 2003 There's thrill behind it. Quote Bevor Sie das Licht sehen, müssen Sie sterben! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bwilly Posted December 2, 2003 Author Share Posted December 2, 2003 There's thrill behind it. tell me all abt it. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
terryansimon Posted December 2, 2003 Share Posted December 2, 2003 no wonder some guys are so afraid to be tied down by marriage... I don't think so. a recent survey proved otherwise. (= it also proved that women think about their careers first. relationships came in a distant third. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dreamiez Posted December 2, 2003 Share Posted December 2, 2003 I don't think so. a recent survey proved otherwise. (= it also proved that women think about their careers first. relationships came in a distant third. yupzz... modern women mah.. career comes first.. dun need to be dependent on men for bread anymore... alot of guys are tying the knot much later then before... maybe coz of financial burdens bah.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
terryansimon Posted December 2, 2003 Share Posted December 2, 2003 yes yes equality in the genders. then serve NS lor. I wouldn't mind having girls in NS. certainly makes it more fun as compared to seeing guys every second of my life during two years. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Golden Tooth Posted December 2, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 2, 2003 tell me all abt it. U know, l know. Quote Bevor Sie das Licht sehen, müssen Sie sterben! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...