bwilly Posted December 1, 2003 Share Posted December 1, 2003 Just happen to discuss this topic over lunch with colleague. some thing we encounter recently. My fren bump into one gal huge assets... while I was bump by one auntie on the train. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member NgaoCi Posted December 1, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 1, 2003 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DeepBlue Posted December 1, 2003 Share Posted December 1, 2003 take out the guy.... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
terryansimon Posted December 1, 2003 Share Posted December 1, 2003 I would hammer the living daylights out of him. right. happened to my ex what. some guy slapped her on the bum. during my enlistment day somemore. I was like @%%@#K but what to do. =( Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member NgaoCi Posted December 1, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 1, 2003 If its accidental, will u guys still whack tat fella? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
terryansimon Posted December 1, 2003 Share Posted December 1, 2003 shoot first, talk later. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member hoppinghippos Posted December 1, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 1, 2003 hahahah bwilly, how come you describe your colleague as bumping into the girl but you yourself kena bumped instead?? heh.... next you'll be telling me the girl breasted your hand. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DeepBlue Posted December 1, 2003 Share Posted December 1, 2003 If its accidental, will u guys still whack tat fella? with my size....I'll sit on him first..ask questions later Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
terryansimon Posted December 1, 2003 Share Posted December 1, 2003 with my size....I'll sit on him first..ask questions later do a Rikishii. (= Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
FuEl Posted December 1, 2003 Share Posted December 1, 2003 I will hold him and ask my gf to revenge. Quote Always something more important than fish. http://reefbuilders.com/2012/03/08/sps-pico-reef/ Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Benz... Posted December 1, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 1, 2003 Just happen to discuss this topic over lunch with colleague. some thing we encounter recently. My fren bump into one gal huge assets... while I was bump by one auntie on the train. so where did thr auntie bump into??? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
terryansimon Posted December 1, 2003 Share Posted December 1, 2003 I will hold him and ask my gf to revenge. sekali your gf go sayang him at some errogenous part. don't be offended! (= Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
FuEl Posted December 1, 2003 Share Posted December 1, 2003 ........she would rather sayang mine. Quote Always something more important than fish. http://reefbuilders.com/2012/03/08/sps-pico-reef/ Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
terryansimon Posted December 1, 2003 Share Posted December 1, 2003 muahaha! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bwilly Posted December 2, 2003 Author Share Posted December 2, 2003 well, its a true encounters me n my colleague. after staring like a bounty of chio bu.. openly discussed eh..hmm.. their asset. my one is on the train, u know some auntie, like to push n wriggle to get best seat. I was reading something, n felt a soft bump on my arm, then tik I saw a auntie. too pai sei to clarify auntie or not. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member bum Posted December 2, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 2, 2003 depends whether its accident or intentional... i also accidently bump into people before what but if its intentional..... mai tu liao.....koon tau bu left right centre Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member seamonkee Posted December 2, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 2, 2003 My God! Some people can actually laugh it off! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
terryansimon Posted December 2, 2003 Share Posted December 2, 2003 whats wrong with that? if it is really accidental, beating the person up will be going overboard. I'm one of them who laughs it off if its accidental. (= unless of course its really intentional. then. muahaha. time to *spear* some motherson/daughter. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member bum Posted December 2, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 2, 2003 i remember when i was in school a few years back.. got this classmate whose ###### wre really nice.. classic C cup, very proprtionate one day we were all rushing from one class to go for another one.. suddenly i realised that i had left my file behind,... what to do...zham brake lor, turn around .... just nice "LANGAR!! she also know its pure accident... so she smile and i smile... and she said:" bet part of your fantasy came true huh?" lucky she considered good friend...and so sporting some more hee.. i cannot stop smiling for whole day Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
terryansimon Posted December 2, 2003 Share Posted December 2, 2003 and you'd know they were a classic C cup. had them for sizing is it? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member hoppinghippos Posted December 2, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 2, 2003 hahaha bum, C for "Classic"?? and fwah lau leh, I liek the kind of "frens" you have!! you shoulda have told her "yeah, so when's the other part of my fantasy happening?" last time in pri sch, I had this super busty teacher, then you know at that time we all damn katak, and our head is about chest level of adults, one day my fren walked around a corner and just nice landed his face squarely into this teacher's ######. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
FuEl Posted December 2, 2003 Share Posted December 2, 2003 Wow..if only I tat tall during pri sch..pri sch I only slightly taller than teacher's waist. lol Quote Always something more important than fish. http://reefbuilders.com/2012/03/08/sps-pico-reef/ Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bwilly Posted December 2, 2003 Author Share Posted December 2, 2003 primary school daze. tik the nurse bump into me over all.. (broke me head) same in sec school.. (broke me arm) tik my main concern tat time was when I will be up n runnin again. innocent childhood ah? I got one fren who purposely go "pull" the bra of one gal in the school. max I do in my later sec years, is spank one of the gal who ask me to.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
terryansimon Posted December 2, 2003 Share Posted December 2, 2003 GEE WHAT school do you come from man?! wah lau. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Tanggy Posted December 2, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 2, 2003 If the bugger got GF, bump his gf back and make sure aim properly. if not bump his D**K off!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...