corals to clear

marble

Have some left over coral to sell..converting to fish only tank..

below r the pic of e 3 corals.

Pic 1 ($190)

Consist of 7 ric on a piece of rock..

Size fm 1cent coin to 2*50cent coin size.Got 1 piece of purple in e process of splitting into 2 piece

Color of different types of green,purple,orange.

Pic 2($45)

Consist of 2 piece of green color ric.

Size of abt 10cent to 20cent coin.

Pic 3($20)

Shld b call candy eye right???hmm

post-1846-1232408418.jpg

sms or contact me at 82008532 if interested..

prefer reefer to view b4 collecting

viewing place at choa chu kang crescent

Take all corals for $300

I reserve e right to sell to anyone i like.

Those tat can collect earier will have priority.... :thanks:

below is another pic of pic 1 without lgts on...

post-1846-1232409199.jpg

Pic 2 Reserve Liao! Left with Only Pic 1 @ $190.:)

Pic 1 still available

Pic 2 collected

Pic 3 n 4 reserve pending collection..

sigh,if ressponse for pic 1 not gd then i might break up e rock to sell e ric individually..... :unsure: So hard to glue them to e piece of LR...

bro, if u r breaking up the rock, i will be interested in the green ric, the one at the top rite corner

sms me at 91856098..i was the one who collected pic 2 frm u earlier...thks :)

Main tank: 4.5 x 2.5 x 2
Skimmer: Deltec AP701
Return pump: RD 6

Chiller: Daikin compressor with Titanium coil
Wavemaker: Jebao w-20, Maxspect Gyre xf150

Lighting: 8x54 ATI Sunpower Non-dimmable

Linked tank
Main tank: 2 x 1 x 2
Return: Eheim 1260
Lighting: AI Hydra 26 with controller
Wavemaker: Tunze 6025
My decommed 3 ft setup

bro, if u r breaking up the rock, i will be interested in the green ric, the one at the top rite corner

sms me at 91856098..i was the one who collected pic 2 frm u earlier...thks :)

update u again...hope e ric r doing fine aft ur long journey hm..keke...

Pic 1 still available

Pic 2 collected

Pic 3 n 4 reserve pending collection..

sigh,if ressponse for pic 1 not gd then i might break up e rock to sell e ric individually..... :unsure: So hard to glue them to e piece of LR...

Pic 1($190) still available

Pic 4 bboytrez play me out. Reserve in e morn n then in e evening still have to chk with him again then say he dun want liao..waste my time..luckily i nvr stay at hm wait for him...

Still available at $60 for 2 piece. (small piece slightly bigger then 20cent coin..Big piece abt e size of 2*50cent coin,quite big.)

Pic 3 pending collection...

Pic 1($190) still available

Pic 4 bboytrez play me out. Reserve in e morn n then in e evening still have to chk with him again then say he dun want liao..waste my time..luckily i nvr stay at hm wait for him...

Still available at $60 for 2 piece. (small piece slightly bigger then 20cent coin..Big piece abt e size of 2*50cent coin,quite big.)

Pic 3 pending collection...

-------yeap2, expected this to pop up. sory again for "playing u out". gong xi fa chai.

haiz wnted pic 3 lols. if he play u out, i want =x

pic 3 bro wont play me out lah..i deal with him alot of time be it i buy fm him or he buy fm me..keke...unless aft he view n dun like it or else he wont play me out..keke...

thk for e interest..

update u again...hope e ric r doing fine aft ur long journey hm..keke...

haha yup...the main 1 is opening big big...the smaller one nt yet..tink it nids more time to adapt ba

Main tank: 4.5 x 2.5 x 2
Skimmer: Deltec AP701
Return pump: RD 6

Chiller: Daikin compressor with Titanium coil
Wavemaker: Jebao w-20, Maxspect Gyre xf150

Lighting: 8x54 ATI Sunpower Non-dimmable

Linked tank
Main tank: 2 x 1 x 2
Return: Eheim 1260
Lighting: AI Hydra 26 with controller
Wavemaker: Tunze 6025
My decommed 3 ft setup

pic 3 bro wont play me out lah..i deal with him alot of time be it i buy fm him or he buy fm me..keke...unless aft he view n dun like it or else he wont play me out..keke...

thk for e interest..

haha ok. didnt know u always deal with him mah. sorry to cause misunderstanding ok? =x