SRC Member hijackng Posted May 13, 2010 Author SRC Member Share Posted May 13, 2010 Mmmmm...seems like nouns beginning with "SUN" is now ya favorite 'Catch-Word of the Month' ! Oooops...shhh. ya I am looking for sunset zoa... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member hijackng Posted May 13, 2010 Author SRC Member Share Posted May 13, 2010 Bird of paradise.. still a baby bird. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member onizukaa Posted May 13, 2010 SRC Member Share Posted May 13, 2010 Bird of paradise.. still a baby bird. wow very nice Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member hijackng Posted May 13, 2010 Author SRC Member Share Posted May 13, 2010 wow, e power of LED. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Copperband Posted May 14, 2010 SRC Member Share Posted May 14, 2010 wAH Lao eh..... U years already never decomm... then when i up and ready think of decomm...... haiyo.... must rush liao Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member kueytoc Posted May 14, 2010 SRC Member Share Posted May 14, 2010 SWEE !...at least yours is a growing baby birdy. Mine decided to turn 'featherless'. Bird of paradise.. still a baby bird. Quote WRASSEY REEF PARADISE 4ftx2.5ftx2.5ft SRC Site: Welcome to My World of WRASSEYS !!! CHUISUI Site: WRASSEY World of REEF Paradise !!! mio CAN-REEF Site: Wrassey World !!! SiamReefClub Site: WRASSEY MASTER Hyper ไฮเปà¸à¸£à¹Œ ; Silly Fools ; Labanoon ; I-Nam ไà¸à¸™à¹‰à¸³ ; Modern Dog ; Sirasak Ittipolpanish ; Annita - Nisita Pongsong Twin-CAMs Power Module ! ; MIO Dream Car ! ; MIO Alter-EGO ! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
klyve Posted May 14, 2010 Share Posted May 14, 2010 Bird of paradise.. still a baby bird. Wow bro thats a nice piece that you have got... Too bad u were at there earlier then me... Quote || Tank: 5x2x2.5 || Sump 3.5x1.5.1.5 || Lights: DeLighting 2x80w Aquable Special T5 || || Return: 2 x ehiem 1264 || Skimmer: Skimz SM251 || || CR: deltec denitrator || ATO with custom make reservior tank|| || FR: TLF running Rowas ,UV || || Wavemaker: Jebao RE20& RW15|| Chiller: Daikin 1HP Compressor || || Monitor 1: American Marine Pinpoint Temperature monitor || Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member hijackng Posted May 14, 2010 Author SRC Member Share Posted May 14, 2010 Wow bro thats a nice piece that you have got... Too bad u were at there earlier then me... heng ah... hopefully in few months time i can pass you a frag Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
klyve Posted May 15, 2010 Share Posted May 15, 2010 heng ah... hopefully in few months time i can pass you a frag Hee hee awating for your frags.. Quote || Tank: 5x2x2.5 || Sump 3.5x1.5.1.5 || Lights: DeLighting 2x80w Aquable Special T5 || || Return: 2 x ehiem 1264 || Skimmer: Skimz SM251 || || CR: deltec denitrator || ATO with custom make reservior tank|| || FR: TLF running Rowas ,UV || || Wavemaker: Jebao RE20& RW15|| Chiller: Daikin 1HP Compressor || || Monitor 1: American Marine Pinpoint Temperature monitor || Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
cedricang Posted May 20, 2010 Share Posted May 20, 2010 I enjoy your tank thread the most, beautiful croals, awesome pictures and deep sense of humor. No one will doubt that you are one of the most respected senior reefer in Singpaore ( or may be even JB ) 1 Quote Treat others the way you wanna be treated... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Senior Reefer yikai Posted May 20, 2010 Senior Reefer Share Posted May 20, 2010 I enjoy your tank thread the most, beautiful croals, awesome pictures and deep sense of humor. No one will doubt that you are one of the most respected senior reefer in Singpaore ( or may be even JB ) you tell me! haha! making me hooked on SPS and can't wait for my tank to come Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
CFOh Posted May 20, 2010 Share Posted May 20, 2010 Bird of paradise.. still a baby bird. Hi, Jack, can share how you maintain SPS with LED's... What salt brand using?... really impressive... Cheers CF Quote LFS Map in singapore __________________ ><((((º>`·.¸¸.·´¯`·.¸.·´¯`·...¸><((((º> ·´¯`·.¸. , . .·´¯`·.. >((((º> Cheers and Happy Reefing.... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member HW33 Posted May 20, 2010 SRC Member Share Posted May 20, 2010 must see ur tank 1 day Quote Too many hobby......too little money! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member hijackng Posted May 21, 2010 Author SRC Member Share Posted May 21, 2010 I enjoy your tank thread the most, beautiful croals, awesome pictures and deep sense of humor. No one will doubt that you are one of the most respected senior reefer in Singpaore ( or may be even JB ) you tell me! haha! making me hooked on SPS and can't wait for my tank to come wah.. cedric, u suddenly give me an oversize hat to wear, make me dun know what to do... Ok, ok, I plea guilty of posting some over saturated pictures trying to poison reefers here. "zen" Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member hijackng Posted May 21, 2010 Author SRC Member Share Posted May 21, 2010 Hi, Jack, can share how you maintain SPS with LED's... What salt brand using?... really impressive... Cheers CF I believed u misunderstood my statement in post 883. I was refering to kuaytoc's led. I am using 2x 250 reeflux (6hrs), plus 4x 54w blue plus(12hrs). I seldom do WC, if I need to I use NSW. luv e huge black face zoa Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member hijackng Posted May 21, 2010 Author SRC Member Share Posted May 21, 2010 must see ur tank 1 day can be arrange Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
cedricang Posted May 21, 2010 Share Posted May 21, 2010 Here's another hat for you - one of the most friendly, humble and no talking-big nice reefing brother here in Singapore...and JB Truly i seriously doubt anyone would think the hat size is wrong Quote Treat others the way you wanna be treated... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Senior Reefer yikai Posted May 21, 2010 Senior Reefer Share Posted May 21, 2010 Here's another hat for you - one of the most friendly, humble and no talking-big nice reefing brother here in Singapore...and JB Truly i seriously doubt anyone would think the hat size is wrong very fitting hat! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member hijackng Posted May 22, 2010 Author SRC Member Share Posted May 22, 2010 Here's another hat for you - one of the most friendly, humble and no talking-big nice reefing brother here in Singapore...and JB Truly i seriously doubt anyone would think the hat size is wrong very fitting hat! haha... e more i talk e bigger e hat. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member kueytoc Posted May 24, 2010 SRC Member Share Posted May 24, 2010 Glad to be juz one of the 'MEN WITHOUT HATS'. Quote WRASSEY REEF PARADISE 4ftx2.5ftx2.5ft SRC Site: Welcome to My World of WRASSEYS !!! CHUISUI Site: WRASSEY World of REEF Paradise !!! mio CAN-REEF Site: Wrassey World !!! SiamReefClub Site: WRASSEY MASTER Hyper ไฮเปà¸à¸£à¹Œ ; Silly Fools ; Labanoon ; I-Nam ไà¸à¸™à¹‰à¸³ ; Modern Dog ; Sirasak Ittipolpanish ; Annita - Nisita Pongsong Twin-CAMs Power Module ! ; MIO Dream Car ! ; MIO Alter-EGO ! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wilsontantw Posted May 24, 2010 Share Posted May 24, 2010 Here's another hat for you - one of the most friendly, humble and no talking-big nice reefing brother here in Singapore...and JB Truly i seriously doubt anyone would think the hat size is wrong Great tank and the owner has a even greater personality! Always nice to meet him. Looks very serious hor, but a really friendly guy once he starts talking abt reefing! Quote decommissioned 2.5x2x2 Videos: | | Your mind is like a parachute. It only works when it is open. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
jackywongto Posted May 25, 2010 Share Posted May 25, 2010 Great tank and the owner has a even greater personality! Always nice to meet him. Looks very serious hor, but a really friendly guy once he starts talking abt reefing! Heard so much nice thing about you Jack. Hope opportunity rises to meet up with you and have the privillege to see your amazing tank Quote Eqpt: Deltec MCE 600, Tunze 6055 with Tunze 7091 controller, Artica 1/15 HP chiller, AquaIllumination Sol Blue LED Light System 2011 resolution : Do it simpler, better and in an easier way! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member peacemaker Posted May 25, 2010 SRC Member Share Posted May 25, 2010 Great tank and the owner has a even greater personality! Always nice to meet him. Looks very serious hor, but a really friendly guy once he starts talking abt reefing! I second this! Its a privilege to get to know him. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member hijackng Posted May 25, 2010 Author SRC Member Share Posted May 25, 2010 quote name='kueytoc' date='24 May 2010 - 10:56 PM' timestamp='1274713001' post='913052'] Glad to be juz one of the 'MEN WITHOUT HATS'. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member hijackng Posted May 25, 2010 Author SRC Member Share Posted May 25, 2010 Great tank and the owner has a even greater personality! Always nice to meet him. Looks very serious hor, but a really friendly guy once he starts talking abt reefing! I second this! Its a privilege to get to know him. Not true la, cos you guys are super friendly that i can't return will a serious look. Pls stop this topic.... I am flying to space liao anyway its nice to know you all. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...