j-QUaD's Reef

j-QUaD

Err...... r u asking me? :unsure:

I usually dumped 2 frozen 1 litre PET bottles into my sump if my chiller kicks in when I'm ard. :lol:

MH & T5 'ON' : ard 1-1.5 hrs to kick in & take ard 1.5 hrs to kick out ( without frozen PET bottle )

: ard 2-3hrs to kick in & less than 1 hr to kick out. ( with frozen PET bottle )

T5 ON only : ard 3.5 hrs to kick in & ard 1 hrs to kick out. ( without frozen PET bottle )

Wha... not badlah..office hours still able to access SRC.. no much work hor.. haha

• Replies 236

Wha... not badlah..office hours still able to access SRC.. no much work hor.. haha

Wah bro!... Dun like tat say leh. :pinch:

Ur head office also nvr give me new project for so long liao then wat u want me to do. :fear:

U & me sama sama.

Err...... r u asking me? :unsure:

I usually dumped 2 frozen 1 litre PET bottles into my sump if my chiller kicks in when I'm ard. :lol:

MH & T5 'ON' : ard 1-1.5 hrs to kick in & take ard 1.5 hrs to kick out ( without frozen PET bottle )

: ard 2-3hrs to kick in & less than 1 hr to kick out. ( with frozen PET bottle )

T5 ON only : ard 3.5 hrs to kick in & ard 1 hrs to kick out. ( without frozen PET bottle )

err. bro ain e chiller suppose to save u e hassle of using chilled pet bottles?

what is ur chiller n tank capacity ?

i jsut wanna do a comparison.. goin to get a hailea chiller later..

err. bro ain e chiller suppose to save u e hassle of using chilled pet bottles?

what is ur chiller n tank capacity ?

i jsut wanna do a comparison.. goin to get a hailea chiller later..

You r right but since I'm @ home, I'm ok to put chilled PET bottle to reduce frequency the chiller

kicking in.... @ the same time more or less can save some $$$ mah.

My tank is 4X2X2 & I'm using Resun 650.

hmm.. I can see a few of your gem still not in my tank....will bring tools to your house soon :fear:

can i go along oso? :eyebrow:

Main tank: 4.5 x 2.5 x 2
Skimmer: Deltec AP701
Return pump: RD 6

Chiller: Daikin compressor with Titanium coil
Wavemaker: Jebao w-20, Maxspect Gyre xf150

Lighting: 8x54 ATI Sunpower Non-dimmable

Linked tank
Main tank: 2 x 1 x 2
Return: Eheim 1260
Lighting: AI Hydra 26 with controller
Wavemaker: Tunze 6025
My decommed 3 ft setup

the one on e right hand side of e blues seems rare lehz.. got 1 bam bam there??

i looking at e green one.. with red skkirt ?

Erh.... That is not blue leh.

Yep.... I had frag some of my bam bam, trying to proporgate them on different rock. :P

Erh.... That is not blue leh.

Yep.... I had frag some of my bam bam, trying to proporgate them on different rock. :P

Oh.... the other one is also not green with red skirt, its yellow with red skirt.

Mmmm..... thk something wrong with my camera setting.. :lol: