SRC Member derf Posted December 4, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 4, 2003 brazillian gramma? i'm looking for royal gramma leh. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted December 4, 2003 Share Posted December 4, 2003 brazillian gramma? i'm looking for royal gramma leh. Don't think you can find any royal these days Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Razo Posted December 4, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 4, 2003 sian man.. ! also no chio bu man, tik the chio one,dun comes to work on weekday. Studying or something?? the "big" chio 1 isit? seen her on sat afternoon... overheard some malayguys from behind telling fren "bersar sia"... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ASH Posted December 4, 2003 Share Posted December 4, 2003 Which LFS are you all refering to???? How com I always visit Halus did not com across huh... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member blue.tang Posted December 4, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 4, 2003 any update on SL, PR & RB? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bwilly Posted December 4, 2003 Share Posted December 4, 2003 just went pasir ris LFS.. a few newly sprung ones.. or I din visit them other than the chio bu sis n bro tagteam n the ah lau with chio daughter one. haha... Saw most of the guys at LFS unpacking. only rocks.. nothing much. I not like bro Razo so helpful to remove the weeds from the rock. hehe.. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted December 4, 2003 Share Posted December 4, 2003 any bros know where got those large and flat live rocks other than CF? those thin but long and flat....thanks Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member 19percula Posted December 5, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 5, 2003 u can try t95 there got various kind of live rock some even have beautiful colouration Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member hamannbmw Posted December 5, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 5, 2003 brazillian gramma? i'm looking for royal gramma leh. saw 1 at Harleq**n..., very interesting fish, it prefers to swim upside down........, the boss told me its royal gramma...go check it out, if its not, dun sabo me hor....cos i'm a not sure whether its is a RG.... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
blueheaven Posted December 5, 2003 Share Posted December 5, 2003 anyone bought anthing from LCK**0? But if you tame me, we shall need each other. To me, you will be unique in all the world. To you, I shall be unique in all the world... You become responsible, forever, for what you have tamed. -Antoine de Saint-Exupery Keep our hobby sustainable, participate in fragging NOW CHAETO Farmer Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member [d]3v|L Posted December 5, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 5, 2003 anymore clams at PR? ORDed back to studies and reefing again.. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Razo Posted December 5, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 5, 2003 saw 1 at Harleq**n..., very interesting fish, it prefers to swim upside down........, the boss told me its royal gramma...go check it out, if its not, dun sabo me hor....cos i'm a not sure whether its is a RG.... looks brazillian gramma to me ...went there yesterday evening too... upside down..heheheh Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Razo Posted December 5, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 5, 2003 3v|L,Dec 5 2003, 03:05 PM] anymore clams at PR? went there yesterday.. have ard 20 clams there in the last tub Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member 19percula Posted December 5, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 5, 2003 t95 got a lot of new stuffs jaz came in this evening think tomolo can buy liao and there is a lot of new kind of shrimps and crabs a lot of fishes too Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hondace Posted December 5, 2003 Share Posted December 5, 2003 t95 got a lot of new stuffs jaz came in this evening think tomolo can buy liao and there is a lot of new kind of shrimps and crabs a lot of fishes too gr8 (great). went there a few times but always wrong timing. BTW, wat's the boss name?? the uncle there doesn't seem helpful leh. thanks. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terryz_ Posted December 5, 2003 Share Posted December 5, 2003 t95 got a lot of new stuffs jaz came in this evening think tomolo can buy liao and there is a lot of new kind of shrimps and crabs a lot of fishes too Any pair harlequin shrimp... and small hermit crabs Member of: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted December 5, 2003 Share Posted December 5, 2003 t95 dun have leh...those big and flat ones... anyone see or anyone want to sell their flat ones...big big flat flat..please pm me Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member xfusion Posted December 5, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 5, 2003 Those looking for shrimp can go SL..this afternoon just arrived, got cleaner skunk, boxer,banded coral yellow, white spot anemone shrimp, camel shrimp, anemone crab. As for fishes, just a quick look, notice some clowns, anthias, mandarin...etc. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member SharkBait Posted December 5, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 5, 2003 How much the anemone shrimps selling for? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted December 5, 2003 Share Posted December 5, 2003 looks brazillian gramma to me ...went there yesterday evening too... upside down..heheheh Its a brazilian lah Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Clownfish Posted December 5, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 5, 2003 lotsa small maxima clams at LCK110... My Personal Blog My Wedding Website Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
blueheaven Posted December 5, 2003 Share Posted December 5, 2003 lotsa small maxima clams at LCK110... cute anot? wads the price? going tml afternoon(hope still got stock) But if you tame me, we shall need each other. To me, you will be unique in all the world. To you, I shall be unique in all the world... You become responsible, forever, for what you have tamed. -Antoine de Saint-Exupery Keep our hobby sustainable, participate in fragging NOW CHAETO Farmer Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Clownfish Posted December 5, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 5, 2003 cute anot? wads the price? going tml afternoon(hope still got stock) veri cute.... prices r according to sizes.... My Personal Blog My Wedding Website Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Regal Posted December 6, 2003 Author SRC Member Share Posted December 6, 2003 cute anot? wads the price? going tml afternoon(hope still got stock) Don't worry , there are lot of Maxima left....... selling depend on size 2" about $20...... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member reeff Posted December 6, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 6, 2003 did anyone say that there are royal grammas in ML? How about emerald crabs ? Dun wanna go down for nothing cos me stay in the east..... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...