SRC Member Regal Posted December 1, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 1, 2003 Coming to the New Week...... Any sign for the large shipment of Clams from LCK ######. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
blueheaven Posted December 1, 2003 Share Posted December 1, 2003 i wanna chiong liao But if you tame me, we shall need each other. To me, you will be unique in all the world. To you, I shall be unique in all the world... You become responsible, forever, for what you have tamed. -Antoine de Saint-Exupery Keep our hobby sustainable, participate in fragging NOW CHAETO Farmer Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member hsloo Posted December 1, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 1, 2003 SeaLife will have a big shipment of LS coming Wednesday... Be prepared! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
firegobies Posted December 1, 2003 Share Posted December 1, 2003 How about T9% Any update ??? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member NormanH Posted December 1, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 1, 2003 was at PR yesterday, lots of claims Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Morgan Posted December 1, 2003 Share Posted December 1, 2003 Coming to the New Week...... Any sign for the large shipment of Clams from LCK ######. Heard that the stock will be in within the next few days. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Dinosaur Posted December 1, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 1, 2003 Yeah... was there yesterday night at around 7pm St***n was about to go back already He mention that the clam will be in soon But neber state explicitly when Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Dinosaur Posted December 1, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 1, 2003 Going Hunting tomorrow afternoon Anyone has any idea where got Fire goby and Anthias??? Anyone wants to tag along Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
FuEl Posted December 1, 2003 Share Posted December 1, 2003 PR got lots of firegobies. Seem like they are the most abundant fish there. Always something more important than fish. http://reefbuilders.com/2012/03/08/sps-pico-reef/ Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DeepBlue Posted December 1, 2003 Share Posted December 1, 2003 went to Pasir ris farms...veri VERI low stock except for reef***** with a lot of hawaiian fishes........ gd luck anyway Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ASH Posted December 1, 2003 Share Posted December 1, 2003 went to Pasir ris farms...veri VERI low stock except for reef***** with a lot of hawaiian fishes........gd luck anyway Saw some Ricordea florida at Reef W**ld too on Sunday morning, at the back which they just set up not long ago with lots of tanks, the Ricor. are located at the lowest inner row last tank facing the owner table. The young chap who has golden hair qoute me the lime green ones are $20 per frag/poly. There are orange ones but I did not ask for the price. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DeepBlue Posted December 1, 2003 Share Posted December 1, 2003 Shipped in for quite a while liaoz...lighting is bad...that's why they are bleaching.... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ASH Posted December 1, 2003 Share Posted December 1, 2003 Oic... Thks for the advise Bro. DeepBlue Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DeepBlue Posted December 1, 2003 Share Posted December 1, 2003 no prob.....but if ricordea can survive and recover veri fast...if you are confident enough...$20 is cheap...can try...they will colour up soon under gd lights and the bubbles will appear again...my 2 cents Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member nutx Posted December 1, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 1, 2003 no prob.....but if ricordea can survive and recover veri fast...if you are confident enough...$20 is cheap...can try...they will colour up soon under gd lights and the bubbles will appear again...my 2 cents The problem is that they sell by rock, and every rock I saw, have at least 1 good, and 1 partial bleach, which will be counted. They can tell you that you are getting those totally white one FREE! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DeepBlue Posted December 1, 2003 Share Posted December 1, 2003 you are the buyer....i get mine from ml...so ok lah...but pay more lor Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member nutx Posted December 1, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 1, 2003 you are the buyer....i get mine from ml...so ok lah...but pay more lor I also bought some from ML...not exactly pay more, as many of them have more than 1 mouth.... ! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DeepBlue Posted December 1, 2003 Share Posted December 1, 2003 true..mine has splitted....one frag $35, now becomes 3 frags...veri nice can see the little one still holding on? snapped already.... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terryz_ Posted December 1, 2003 Share Posted December 1, 2003 Is it very difficult for them to split... muz have good water condition huh... anyway any small blue or yellow boxfish sighted at any LFS... Going SL see tml... I having a hard time hunting for them... haiz... Member of: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DeepBlue Posted December 1, 2003 Share Posted December 1, 2003 no exactly....I wont say I have gd water parameter n my tank....but I do dose iodine and feed the rics with cyclopeze.and other stuffs...I think that helps Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terryz_ Posted December 1, 2003 Share Posted December 1, 2003 Will try that once i get my first Florida... Member of: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Clownfish Posted December 1, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 1, 2003 was at PR yesterday, lots of claims i assume u mean clams?? wat type? crocea? nice a not? My Personal Blog My Wedding Website Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member woonming Posted December 1, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 1, 2003 I think ML is coming in Floridea ric soon With more colours to chose from .. Hang in guys .. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member [d]3v|L Posted December 1, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 1, 2003 better go lock Deep Blue's house with big chains.. ORDed back to studies and reefing again.. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member nutx Posted December 2, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 2, 2003 no exactly....I wont say I have gd water parameter n my tank....but I do dose iodine and feed the rics with cyclopeze.and other stuffs...I think that helps I still dunno how to feed. Try cutting the market prawn and feed, but I got cleaner shrimp to snatch! only can squeeze some corallife solution which probably 80-90% water only:angry: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...