Mitlancer's "Miracle" Atlantis Walll Mount

mitlancer

In future, if she is in a good mood, her silence then means consent.

If she is in a bad moon, ummmm better don't bring this topic up lol

My wife now seems to accept that I will be getting a 3x2x2 tank... :P So jacky, when u getting a 6x2x2 tank??? :eyebrow:

My 6 ft already decommed 4 years ago lol

my tank is getting smaller and smaller.

Next one probably 1 ft cube.

He just set up his acrylic tank, u dun tempt him la.... hahahaha.....

Ok, so when are you going to get a 6x2x2 tank??? :eyebrow:

haha.... mayb u r right... :P

bro, just buy it... and there will be no turning back :)

Main Tank: 5 x 1 x 1

Return from overflow: Eheim compact+ 5000

Lighting: 2x 54W T5

Skimmer: Deltec SC 1350

Chiller: Arctica 1/10

Wave Maker: Tunze Nano Wavebox & Tunze 6055 with Photocell
Monitor 1: American Marine Pinpoint pH monitor
Monitor 2: American Marine Pinpoint Temperature monitor

bro, just buy it... and there will be no turning back :)

just catch your wife in a good mood and propose setting a bigger tank to her.

tell her current tank to small, fish and invertebrates not doing well, not happy, you are torturing them bla bla bla.....

hit their soft spot then go for the kill...... maybe we should get a bigger tank hehehe

Custom make a 1.5 ft width one lah, think you have space for a bigger 1.5 ft width tank.

just catch your wife in a good mood and propose setting a bigger tank to her.

tell her current tank to small, fish and invertebrates not doing well, not happy, you are torturing them bla bla bla.....

hit their soft spot then go for the kill...... maybe we should get a bigger tank hehehe

Custom make a 1.5 ft width one lah, think you have space for a bigger 1.5 ft width tank.

1. Float the idea harmlessly when she's in a good mood. Just float.

2. Start creating buy-in: kids love it, good for Fengshui, home decor etc. you have to find her soft spot.

3. Get approval

4. Shred receipts

If you ever skip any steps, just remember step 4 is the most impt one :D

1. Float the idea harmlessly when she's in a good mood. Just float.

2. Start creating buy-in: kids love it, good for Fengshui, home decor etc. you have to find her soft spot.

3. Get approval

4. Shred receipts

If you ever skip any steps, just remember step 4 is the most impt one :D

So that's what you did??? :eyebrow:

i told my wife..my office tank is going to be decom and to save the fishes and stocks, i will go into this hobby.

yes! make sure watever u buy beta shred away the receipts and if u use credit card...beta dun disclose yr statement.

best is dun use credit card.

and dun buy everything at one go...sure kena questioned....and most impt...get something for her first..like clothes or something b4 u cheong.

i told my wife..my office tank is going to be decom and to save the fishes and stocks, i will go into this hobby.

yes! make sure watever u buy beta shred away the receipts and if u use credit card...beta dun disclose yr statement.

best is dun use credit card.

and dun buy everything at one go...sure kena questioned....and most impt...get something for her first..like clothes or something b4 u cheong.

lol good to know that I am not alone. hmm seems like we have the same strategy handbook.

hahaha...singaporean women all same same.

and for those with gal friends...beta dun set-up yr tank in her house...if things dun work out...u have to kio sai.

hahaha...singaporean women all same same.

and for those with gal friends...beta dun set-up yr tank in her house...if things dun work out...u have to kio sai.

yeah, and i wouldn't suggest buying a pair of nemo as xmas gift too... what happens if one dies? you have to hunt everywhere for a correct size/print clown...

U bought before??? :eyebrow:

haha i don't want to curse myself... wait gf find out 1 dieded, then say signify our r/s also dying or dunno what symbolism nonsense... wah lau don't want these kind of headache... lol

like tat also can... :P

Later you buy 2 shrimps and the female keep on laying eggs, then wat it signify??? :D

hahaaa :lol: super funny!

then mother will say bad luck, exam all get zero :P

what were you thinking of? :eyebrow:

å­å­™æ»¡å ‚.... :eyebrow::whistle

Wah thanks for the bros for their tips in "How to handle the wives/GF" hahaha....

Sian, finally reservist ended and back to my normal life..... now to face the reality of the victims during these 2 weeks... surely know some just couldn't make it....

Casualty list:

1. RAINBOW... (y always those that I like most have to go.... sob)

2. Armour of God.... not opening liao....

The rest luckily are ok. Fish ok, shrimps ok, snails ok, Duncan ok, mushrooms a few runaway....

End of report......................

Back to hunt for more zoas?????

the worse thing is shrimps keep laying eggs,

but never give birth..

signifys what? :P

Aiyo, why u so bad... :eyebrow:

Got egg but cannot hatch... :bow:

Got these wrasse 2 weeks ago. only managed to upload now. Still have another fairy wrasse but haven't take photo yet...

: )

Still in packaging...:

post-14772-1259308802_thumb.jpg

post-14772-1259308812_thumb.jpg

post-14772-1259308822_thumb.jpg

Out in the tank after 1 week.

post-14772-1259308829_thumb.jpg

Flashing away but the other residents also wanna to be in the photo... haha

post-14772-1259308837_thumb.jpg

post-14772-1259308845_thumb.jpg

Sob, my Flasher Wrasse committed suicide 2 days ago. Jump out of the tank although the opening was very small and narrow.... when the body was found, already hardened on the floor...... RIP........