Mitlancer's "Miracle" Atlantis Walll Mount

mitlancer

huh??? U dosing weekly reef booster??? :eyebrow::whistle

Yup.. had been doing it since last October or November, can't remember. But I using the nano pack one. Just nice, one capsule for my tank per week. Every Thursday is the Booster day.... :)))

I thought the dosage is 1 capsule every 2 weeks??? :whistle

ehh, the nano pack instruction is per week leh... so I just follow. Maybe the bigger capsule one is every 2 weeks? Unless I see wrongly. :P

I still prefer to dose once per 2 weeks. Can last twice as long... :eyebrow::whistle

hmm, anyway, kinda bias and guilty that I only mentioned about the sunflower when there is also the Watermelon Bliss zoas beside and also another frag of unknow zoas which looks quite similar to sunflower, who knows maybe morphed to become one some day. :P

Just that the camera did not capture the colours under the blue leds....

post-14772-1266811708_thumb.jpg

bro,rem to feed the sunflower zoas i told!

forgot to tell u 1 more way to speed up their growth.

msn u the next time we chat :P

why not share here so we can all learn?

ooi..how come u use your blue LEDs only...how to see clearly??? :D

like tat then got suspense mah.... hahaha....

Next time use red LEDs...then lagi suspense... :whistle

Later neighbour thought red light ....

Red then super HUAT mah... :eyebrow::whistle

Mit bro,

can share your latest LED DIY? How much? Where buy and how to do? My blue LED gave up on me last Dec due to water evaporation (didn't house it in plastic tube) :( now only left white LED from IKEA.

The rest of your toys.. fantastic man. Really must visit your "showroom" soon.

Mit bro,

can share your latest LED DIY? How much? Where buy and how to do? My blue LED gave up on me last Dec due to water evaporation (didn't house it in plastic tube) :( now only left white LED from IKEA.

The rest of your toys.. fantastic man. Really must visit your "showroom" soon.

Hi jkit, thks for your compliment, most welcome u to visit. :)

For my LED, just go to sim lim tower, level 1, the shop name is Space Technology. Get the LEDs that come with the male/female connectors, just plug n play, super easy. 1 strip of 12 leds is less than 2 red notes. For our wall mount, if ard 3ft, just get 3 strips and connect them together, the shop will have the adapter which is also another slightly less than 2 red notes (get at least the 2 amphere ones if connecting 3 strips, if not adapter very hot). Very simple right? :)

Hope u enjoy your LEDs.... if need help let me know. Shall try to help if I got time.

hey bro...nice talking to u the other day....the aussie zoa i got from yr bid is impressive....

Hey Siang, ya, nice chatting with u too... glad u like the aussie zoas... superb when looking under blue light right!!!! :)

New resident..... :)

post-14772-1267027020_thumb.jpg

post-14772-1267027041_thumb.jpg

Sigh... Peppermint Hog Wrasse committed suicide on Saturday. My hood was already 3/4 closed and yet it managed to perform the suicide... sob....

:cry2: :cry2: :cry2:

Found it dried on the cold floor when I reached home in the evening.... just when I wanted to introduced a new comer, Australian Purple Chromis....

Sigh... Peppermint Hog Wrasse committed suicide on Saturday. My hood was already 3/4 closed and yet it managed to perform the suicide... sob....

:cry2: :cry2: :cry2:

Found it dried on the cold floor when I reached home in the evening.... just when I wanted to introduced a new comer, Australian Purple Chromis....

So sad... :upsidedown:

:cry2::cry2::cry2:

Too small an area for your peppermint hog.....

Where u got your Australian purple chromis hah? n waz the damage?

Too small an area for your peppermint hog.....

Where u got your Australian purple chromis hah? n waz the damage?

Peppermint already trained to hand feed liao... yet.... sigh.

PM u on purple chromis....