hammy Posted March 16, 2009 Author Share Posted March 16, 2009 from ultraman... Quote 2x1.5x1.5 tank Lighting: AI hydra 52HD Skimmer: Deltec SC 1455 Reactor: Minimax; rowaphos Skimz ; NP biopellets Wave Maker: MP 40 WQD Return pump: Eheim 1262 Chiller: Arctica 1/10 hp A righteous man cares for the needs of his animal, but the kindest acts of the wicked are cruel -- Proverbs 12:10 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Senior Reefer yikai Posted March 16, 2009 Senior Reefer Share Posted March 16, 2009 (: haha good bro! btw ur asfur angel looks really cute. i think i ever said this before haha! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
hammy Posted March 16, 2009 Author Share Posted March 16, 2009 Quote 2x1.5x1.5 tank Lighting: AI hydra 52HD Skimmer: Deltec SC 1455 Reactor: Minimax; rowaphos Skimz ; NP biopellets Wave Maker: MP 40 WQD Return pump: Eheim 1262 Chiller: Arctica 1/10 hp A righteous man cares for the needs of his animal, but the kindest acts of the wicked are cruel -- Proverbs 12:10 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
hammy Posted March 16, 2009 Author Share Posted March 16, 2009 purple tang.. initially gotton from a reefer who decom... purple tang's price has really gone up quite a bit Quote 2x1.5x1.5 tank Lighting: AI hydra 52HD Skimmer: Deltec SC 1455 Reactor: Minimax; rowaphos Skimz ; NP biopellets Wave Maker: MP 40 WQD Return pump: Eheim 1262 Chiller: Arctica 1/10 hp A righteous man cares for the needs of his animal, but the kindest acts of the wicked are cruel -- Proverbs 12:10 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member TayHongSiang Posted March 16, 2009 SRC Member Share Posted March 16, 2009 The big brother in the tank. no one dare to offend him, not even the sohal They dun call him the EMPEROR for nothing...one of my fav angel...a well respected fish Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Javier Posted March 16, 2009 SRC Member Share Posted March 16, 2009 hey jack... i think ur tank very stable liao... all ur fish super greedy haha... btw next time try uploading ur pic in photobucket... it will look clearer... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angelluv Posted March 16, 2009 Share Posted March 16, 2009 All still got ich u call it stable? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
hammy Posted March 16, 2009 Author Share Posted March 16, 2009 All still got ich u call it stable? what a joke =) Lose on the other side, come here and make noise hi guys, feel free to come my house take a look at my fishes. And not stand outside the stupid corridor to view the fishes =) Many reefers in sengkang whom i have befriended for years, seeing is believing. Reputation? see who got the last laugh? Seriously Javier, u are the one at fault, lousy pic, need to brush up your skills, or else some XXX will slander us =) Quote 2x1.5x1.5 tank Lighting: AI hydra 52HD Skimmer: Deltec SC 1455 Reactor: Minimax; rowaphos Skimz ; NP biopellets Wave Maker: MP 40 WQD Return pump: Eheim 1262 Chiller: Arctica 1/10 hp A righteous man cares for the needs of his animal, but the kindest acts of the wicked are cruel -- Proverbs 12:10 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Javier Posted March 16, 2009 SRC Member Share Posted March 16, 2009 All still got ich u call it stable? bro i was there at his hse and there was not a single sign of ich... i think u need to change ur spec... although ur spec is already so thick.... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Javier Posted March 16, 2009 SRC Member Share Posted March 16, 2009 bro i was there at his hse and there was not a single sign of ich... i think u need to change ur spec... although ur spec is already so thick.... kao i already told u i noob mah... jus got this camera... but seriously its the uploading part problem leh... i c the real pic all very clear leh... not so blur de... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
hammy Posted March 16, 2009 Author Share Posted March 16, 2009 bro i was there at his hse and there was not a single sign of ich... i think u need to change ur spec... although ur spec is already so thick.... bro, dun blame him lah, blame u lah, keke we learn more from weisheng =) Quote 2x1.5x1.5 tank Lighting: AI hydra 52HD Skimmer: Deltec SC 1455 Reactor: Minimax; rowaphos Skimz ; NP biopellets Wave Maker: MP 40 WQD Return pump: Eheim 1262 Chiller: Arctica 1/10 hp A righteous man cares for the needs of his animal, but the kindest acts of the wicked are cruel -- Proverbs 12:10 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Javier Posted March 16, 2009 SRC Member Share Posted March 16, 2009 bro, dun blame him lah, blame u lah, kekewe learn more from weisheng =) weisheng using macro lens... that one ex leh... still thinking wether to buy anot... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
hammy Posted March 16, 2009 Author Share Posted March 16, 2009 weisheng using macro lens... that one ex leh... still thinking wether to buy anot... haha... ur wife like it mah, can please her at the same time wahaha Quote 2x1.5x1.5 tank Lighting: AI hydra 52HD Skimmer: Deltec SC 1455 Reactor: Minimax; rowaphos Skimz ; NP biopellets Wave Maker: MP 40 WQD Return pump: Eheim 1262 Chiller: Arctica 1/10 hp A righteous man cares for the needs of his animal, but the kindest acts of the wicked are cruel -- Proverbs 12:10 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member w3ish3ng Posted March 16, 2009 SRC Member Share Posted March 16, 2009 kao i already told u i noob mah... jus got this camera... but seriously its the uploading part problem leh... i c the real pic all very clear leh... not so blur de... tsk tsk, must ask your wife come back take pic liao.. she more zai... Quote Member of Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member w3ish3ng Posted March 16, 2009 SRC Member Share Posted March 16, 2009 weisheng using macro lens... that one ex leh... still thinking wether to buy anot... actually for fishes, dont need macro one. just hoot a good walkaround lens can liao. cause they aint that small like coral. plus with your cam, 1.6 crop you need to move alot back to take it. Quote Member of Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
hammy Posted March 16, 2009 Author Share Posted March 16, 2009 actually for fishes, dont need macro one. just hoot a good walkaround lens can liao. cause they aint that small like coral. plus with your cam, 1.6 crop you need to move alot back to take it. i am lost, bro recommend a point and shoot for me. Quote 2x1.5x1.5 tank Lighting: AI hydra 52HD Skimmer: Deltec SC 1455 Reactor: Minimax; rowaphos Skimz ; NP biopellets Wave Maker: MP 40 WQD Return pump: Eheim 1262 Chiller: Arctica 1/10 hp A righteous man cares for the needs of his animal, but the kindest acts of the wicked are cruel -- Proverbs 12:10 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member w3ish3ng Posted March 16, 2009 SRC Member Share Posted March 16, 2009 i am lost, bro recommend a point and shoot for me. paiseh bro the only thing i handle close to a pns is canon s5is from my unit. i think its a prosummer not too bad when i take my trooper face profile, not so sure how it will handle against fishes. Quote Member of Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Javier Posted March 17, 2009 SRC Member Share Posted March 17, 2009 actually for fishes, dont need macro one. just hoot a good walkaround lens can liao. cause they aint that small like coral. plus with your cam, 1.6 crop you need to move alot back to take it. haha i still got more to learn from u lah... we meet up 1 day go hammy hse take his shit eating meyeri butterfly lah hahahaha.... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
hammy Posted March 17, 2009 Author Share Posted March 17, 2009 haha i still got more to learn from u lah... we meet up 1 day go hammy hse take his shit eating meyeri butterfly lah hahahaha.... bro, no need come my house lah.... someone else also got meyeri heard his is taking flake better chances of having more vibrant colouration Quote 2x1.5x1.5 tank Lighting: AI hydra 52HD Skimmer: Deltec SC 1455 Reactor: Minimax; rowaphos Skimz ; NP biopellets Wave Maker: MP 40 WQD Return pump: Eheim 1262 Chiller: Arctica 1/10 hp A righteous man cares for the needs of his animal, but the kindest acts of the wicked are cruel -- Proverbs 12:10 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Javier Posted March 18, 2009 SRC Member Share Posted March 18, 2009 some of my newbie shots... fishes belongs to bro hammy... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Javier Posted March 18, 2009 SRC Member Share Posted March 18, 2009 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Senior Reefer yikai Posted March 18, 2009 Senior Reefer Share Posted March 18, 2009 sry double post Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Senior Reefer yikai Posted March 18, 2009 Senior Reefer Share Posted March 18, 2009 omg ur blueface and asfur so cute!! got the baby face. how come all ur fish so cute one ah...i always see angels got the mean face. btw ur asfur is a very beautiful specimen. always see those big ugly asfurs. urs look very nice. vibrant colours and the yellow bar is very clean and nice. if u manage to find a white bar asfur...hehehe!! nice. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
hammy Posted March 18, 2009 Author Share Posted March 18, 2009 omg ur blueface and asfur so cute!! got the baby face. how come all ur fish so cute one ah...i always see angels got the mean face. btw ur asfur is a very beautiful specimen. always see those big ugly asfurs. urs look very nice. vibrant colours and the yellow bar is very clean and nice. if u manage to find a white bar asfur...hehehe!! nice. that is really a special one... even if it come, line up also not my turn Quote 2x1.5x1.5 tank Lighting: AI hydra 52HD Skimmer: Deltec SC 1455 Reactor: Minimax; rowaphos Skimz ; NP biopellets Wave Maker: MP 40 WQD Return pump: Eheim 1262 Chiller: Arctica 1/10 hp A righteous man cares for the needs of his animal, but the kindest acts of the wicked are cruel -- Proverbs 12:10 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...