Roidan's Reef (I)

roidan

• Replies 3.2k

eh you clean the glass with the water. and then you siphon out the water again?

yeah......

tats what i did for my 4ft also....anyway.....i not putting water yet...

need him to come over on tuesday and apply some silicon at some areas near the overflow....abit thin the layer..i kiasu..so have to keep the tank mostly dry...hehe

when he called me and told me he used dow corning...i was like :shock: hehe

er...and at no extra charge...nobody's complaining..hehe

yeah......

tats what i did for my 4ft also....anyway.....i not putting water yet...

need him to come over on tuesday and apply some silicon at some areas near the overflow....abit thin the layer..i kiasu..so have to keep the tank mostly dry...hehe

when he called me and told me he used dow corning...i was like :shock: hehe

er...and at no extra charge...nobody's complaining..hehe

He did mine with DC 795 at no extra cost also. I have been waiting for 21days already .. the tank should be fully cured in about 10days time

eh roidan what road you talking about to lor halus farm.

I don't see any new road. either that or I'm blind.

to pasir ris farmway 1 one...not the normal farmway 2 road...

the road to topic marine...aquafauna or mainland tropical....new one open at the bend of the pasir ris road...no need to go the bumpy road liao

whaha

insult roidan taste leh..

pple gf so nice u say his maid become his gf

whahaha

hey roidan..

care to share which part of ur life not nice?

nice family nice gf nice tank..

whahhah

whaha

insult roidan taste leh..

pple gf so nice u say his maid become his gf

whahaha

hey roidan..

care to share which part of ur life not nice?

nice family nice gf nice tank..

whahhah

hahaa....

well u never know about that..love is :pirate: ..haha

well, life not perfect lah...hehehe..

like..i want a ferrari... :P

anyway....i may do a step by step picture guide to a DIY 150W MH...

i hope that answers many of the questions some bros here have been PMing me about...hehehe

not so soon lah....in a few days time...

Good idea... hehe...

whahahha

how i wish my tank is appreciated by so many ppls leh..

roidan mai hiam liao..

whahaha

i the only one viewing my tank..the rest are grumbling..

so be contended eh!

hahhaha

i also wan a ferrari..but will be happy if next time can buy an Evo liao loh..