roidan

• Replies 3.2k

Think you going to spend the whole day setting up your tank... haha..:P

maybe just clean the tank with water and drain it...will pour sand another day...hehe

tuesday my side cabinet housing my chiller and ballasts will be here..it will be located next to the tank...but both sides are metal grilled to enabled air flow

small ones still cute....big ones... :ooh:

anyway...was out looking for big big flat flat rocks...even coralfarm dun have liao...those flat ones reserved already..sigh...

cant find flat rocks... :cry:

go T95 to get. :)

I always managed to get my big 'boulders' there. :P

I don't want to imagine the cost of maintenance siah.

eh roidan where did you get the additional cabinet for your chiller from? need to get one. =\

terry:

same..from my tankmaker lor...then he can use the same material...to get the uniform look...as though come in a set.... and make sure the extra cabinet to house the MH ballast and chiller are of the same height to give a flush look and also well ventilated..

it is coming on tuesday..the additional cabinet...look out for it in this thread :P

nup...no time to do that... :)

i went to their aquarium today. more than 5 and 4 pieces of AT N black tangs swimming in one of their tanks. :o

n i couldn't take photos becoz i FORGOT to bring charger!!! :.(

trying to buy later... sigh...