Roidan's Reef (I)

roidan

absolutly fantastic RBTA and photography...

wonder when my RBTA can recover back to its spendid colours...

and my camera can never take such great pix even thopugh 2.1megapix...

must be my lousy skills...

all the best roidan!!

continue to update us man!!

• Replies 3.2k

thanx lvcap:

the rbta is nice i agree but i worry if one day the anemones split...how am i going to get them out man...i promise to give bro bwilly when they split...lol...

really headache now..before the problem happens...anyone has suggestions? other than removing all the rockwork?

stress liao....lol

My Pinkie will run up and down the rock landscape..

happy it stay down..not happy it move up to sun tan...

thats y i got to leave a big space to let it move..

if u see urs moving..then good chance to take it out loh..

mine was very red..till i relandscape and it got stress

whahhah..now pale red liao..

hope my pinkie wun turn pale pink along with its bro in the tank..

wah..yours so adventurous ah...

my 2 quite guai..only fix in their places...plant their foots in cave and then come out for light..fixed routines..

i got them into the tank before the other corals to ensure they dun do the wandering act...let them find their fav spot and then monitor next few days to ensure they really love the spot..

then move the rest of the corals in..hehe

I find that BTA wun move much once they found a suitable place.. Toking adventurous my BTA visited the filter yesterday... Heng.. I saw it if not tank crash again...

bro..maybe you want to cover the filter with some wool floss to prevent the anemone genna stuck? but the wool will get block easily also...so u have to be hardworking and clean it every day lor...but at least you wun get an anemone disaster

yah..mine like to move ard..they stabilise for weeks liao..then still move ard...maybe i created too many small caves for them to run ard...

hey..dun everything also chio leh

whahaha

corals chio,tank chio..etc etc

will make pple envious like siao

whahaha

nice clams!!!

u go fight with PR lah

i support u...

ok lah..if i want to sell this clam away next time..i offer you first see if you still want it...hehe

You know how to Chop a Carrot?

use demand and supply theory,

Demand increases, Price increases too!

:evil::fear:

this sun coral polyp must have had too much of a meal....slowly releasing back what i fed, and the snails are already lining up...LOL

Bro Roidan,

How are you feeding to sun coral?

I have managed to get the sun coral to open up with cyclopsse. I am not sure if the sun coral will feed on cyclopsse.

no lah..me not running a shop so profits not on my mind...

if the piece not nice....i will sell below cost...or at most..at my cost that i bought myself...

even if nice...i will also sell at cost....but nice ones of coz i will sell by preference to bros i know better in here lor...hehehe...

no lar...just :off: kidding.....too bored at work! <_< and cannot cheong LFS .... <_<

This is to prevent Bro DeepBlue goes into clams....and sweep up all avail nice stock like the ric mah... :P

but hor...if he goes into clams..and get rid of the ricordea, also not a bad idea hor.. :idea: