• Replies 3.2k

wow..the stock finally came in sia..

there wasnt any left on sunday when i went..

itchy hands liao to get a pair...

hey roidan..u dun need work one ah?

everyday cheong farms..

whahahah :lol:

no car leh...

i also wish i can go and get....

they did tell me the shipment was due on monday..which was the next day..shitty...no fate...

hahaha...

anyway my anemone still recovering a little from stress...and my blue tang kenna a little white spots..heng still eating...hope henry's formula can cure it...

shld have lompang u a pair.,..

easier to go sengkang then lck..

at least sengkang got mrt/lrt

whaha

felt 2 ft quite tall already...i dun wanna get my armpits wet when maintaining...hehee

cupboard tall so that i can put a big skimmer...lol..

Dont think I can reach the bottom of my tank even if I get my armpit wet!! ke ke.... but with the height will look better leh. ai maybe put a 4inch sand bed so only 2inch sand would be visible. but that would make arranging LR to be a nightmare!! :P

yeah..if my cabinet was of normal height...the main tank height of 2.5 ft will be just nice..but my cabinet already very high....if make 2.5...i will need to be on the top rung of the ladder to access the tank liao...hehee...

anyway, i am quite pleased with the height so far....just nice at the sweet spot...no need to bend down to look too much or tip toe to look up also..hehehe

those who have seen my tank in person should know...not an awkward height for viewing at all :)

cool tank!!!...love the clam tank as well.....!!!!!

and veri nice monti...ahhh... :angry: with you for not getting for me :lol::lol::lol:

Bro...veri solid :lol::lol: like the colour distribution... :bow::bow::bow:

cool tank!!!...love the clam tank as well.....!!!!!

and veri nice monti...ahhh... :angry: with you for not getting for me :lol::lol::lol:

Bro...veri solid :lol::lol: like the colour distribution... :bow::bow::bow:

hehe..thanks for your compliment..you tank also very nice bro...all tanks are nice in their own ways lah..hehe..

yeah..the monti cap looks just like the green manmade one you sold me hor...the same shape...hehe

Wahh... The monti cap very nice ler... Like the lobo too...

thanks bro....

yeah...the monti caps were nice but i wasn't sure they were red monti caps that bro deepblue was looking for....there were many nice patterns around...i took the biggest and the simplest pattern....some fold until like some abstract pattern...hehehe

cant resist taking my clowns again..hehe

post-34-1074094183.jpg

I not sps expert...to be truth...dunno much...but thought it could sweep to the front and sting it...monti RTN quite fast hor (Ithinksocomment)

by the way...I am also trying. getting small one for me also can. not successful, will go upgrade to 250W too....keke...

did you see any mean yellow like the one in danano's tank??? :lol::lol:

ok..will place the monti safe safe...hehe

no leh...only brown red montis that you see in the pics lor...actually i tot they were brown coz of the blue light.....hehe

ok..i see if got small nice ones....sigh..if only i know earlier, you sure very happy one..coz there was another piece very nice...almost wanted to get 2 for myself..but i tot no point spending money on duplicates lor....

really wasted, if tomorrow still got...u will be a very lucky guy....coz even i had a hard time choosing my current piece and that one..that one had about 5 small layers...they overlap until very nice..whereas mine is just almost like a single big layer...each got their beauty...

will keep u informed bro....as in our PM ;)

that one had about 5 small layers...they overlap until very nice..whereas mine is just almost like a single big layer...each got their beauty...

that's the kind I like :lol::lol::lol: