Roidan's Reef (I)

roidan

• Replies 3.2k

got a feeling my anemone going to split already....see the lower arc of the anemone

damn.. :)

i will buy if off u or trade a original vivid dvd if u want.. multi-angel..

I mean angle.. hehe..

haha...dun like that say lah...wait the experts frown on me :P

i just do watever i can and know to keep the water in good condition...mainly most bros starting this hobby or starting new tanks have problems with nitrates, thats why corals do not bloom much...

somehow i gotten my nitrates down real fast and efficient and thus you see the bloom of corals in my main tank whereas all the algae bloom are in the sump tank...lol

sell tankwater ah...LOL..next time i do water change i ask some of you guys come with containers lor..hehehee...kidding lah...

anyway, i was with ah siao at maxima's place to collect snails today, i wonder who were the ones there also..hehe

aiya..dun say never lah...if it really split and i can manage to get it out without damaging it...give you FOC lah...

steady bo? :P

steady... I give u something steady also..

keep u awake at nite.. sing national anthem ..steady bo.. :evil:

whahah

roidan too humble leh..

my tank parameters arent that ideal yet..

my harlequin help to make sure my ammonia always ard..they just love killing the stars before eating it..

the 5 perverts...

but luckily my PBT,Yt and Regal all eating still....ah bo big headache liao...

any new stuff at any farms recently worth a visit?

Just jokinbg lar... Lol.z... No more mrt pass liao... now ez link card liao... Lolz... :lol: BTW mind telling where you bought the sea fan...

bought from reefworld...if i am not wrong still have...but the condition not so good.alot of tissue tear on the fans....

i also din notice the fans at first..then i saw this purple one in the middle tank where they put mushrooms opening some polyps..then i know got chance of a good piece liao...true enough...inside my tank opened up real fast and happy..hehe

i dunno whether it really works or i am just lucky...i just buy sea fans that show some willingness to open up in the LFS..those that dun open up....i dun wanna waste my time or take the risk..hehe

well, maybe you should get rid of the murderous shrimp....lol...hehe

hmm...should be the usual stuff at the LFS...nothing spectacular.....

clam tank coming tomorrow evening...just hung up the giesemann MH that i got from bro dersuz....i wonder what height should i hang it....i am targeting at 2ft away from the clams mantles for a start...then lower by 1 inch every week.....

10 ft tank.... My god... looking for really small... like those in henry display tank... hehe.... LOLz... going to see a clam tank liao.. is there anyone in SRC having a clam... if not you re the first one ...LOLz...

hmm..

cant bear to sell away the harlequins..

they are a real beauty..

whahah...just that too pervert..

anyone saw any powder brown tang?

hey roidan..u no get another powder blue liao?