roidan Posted December 29, 2003 Author Share Posted December 29, 2003 blackie Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted December 29, 2003 Author Share Posted December 29, 2003 wad is coming? gozilla? hehe.. ahsiao...the blue yumas from day are quite alright...you should be quite happy when he brings them to you Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member ah^siao Posted December 29, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 29, 2003 OMG!!!!!!!!!. those are like BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!!!!!!! hahahhahaa wad u feed them? i had before.. they nv open up.. then died Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted December 29, 2003 Author Share Posted December 29, 2003 Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted December 29, 2003 Author Share Posted December 29, 2003 they just opened up in the dark and i just frightened them by flashing them...lol..i promise not to do that again Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted December 29, 2003 Author Share Posted December 29, 2003 Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted December 29, 2003 Author Share Posted December 29, 2003 3 bubbles in tentacle mood...totally different from bubble mood hor..hehe Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted December 29, 2003 Author Share Posted December 29, 2003 last one Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Blenny Posted December 29, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 29, 2003 last one Hey roidan, how did you get these guys to open up and how long did it take ? Thanks Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted December 29, 2003 Author Share Posted December 29, 2003 think one bro here also had his black sun coral open up..it was in a sun coral thread i believe... it can't remember how long it opened up...but today i shifted its position to the sandbed where there was lots of lateral current and now its showing its pleasure by opening up....before that i placed it on the rocks with criss cross current and only a few polyps opened... i think it's a matter of coral fengshui...hehe Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member ah^siao Posted December 29, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 29, 2003 so must place in high current place ar? okok.. i'll look forward to the yumas.... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted December 29, 2003 Author Share Posted December 29, 2003 generally they love currents...they do not need light as they do not have symbiotic algae to photosynthesize..hehe Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member sjsheng Posted December 29, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 29, 2003 Bro Roi.. what a nice tank u have... envy u sia.. 2 thumbs up for u... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
tank_maker Posted December 31, 2003 Share Posted December 31, 2003 Bro Rio, glad to see your tank up to speed and in place. Happy New Year rgds, gerald Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
tank_maker Posted December 31, 2003 Share Posted December 31, 2003 Bro Roi, glad to see your tank up to speed and in place. Happy New Year rgds, gerald Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted December 31, 2003 Author Share Posted December 31, 2003 thanks bro, i may need to rush out a clam tank before CNY? can do it for me? hehe Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member ah^siao Posted December 31, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 31, 2003 hahhaa.. still abt 1 month plus away.. think should be able to put it up.. good luck bro Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bwilly Posted December 31, 2003 Share Posted December 31, 2003 loading stuff up eh..? I saw aug stuff in liao.. hehe.. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member ah^siao Posted December 31, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 31, 2003 AUG????? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bwilly Posted December 31, 2003 Share Posted December 31, 2003 bro augustine lah.. my sembawang neighbour.. actually got a few (sembawang) here.. hehe.. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted December 31, 2003 Author Share Posted December 31, 2003 haha...yeah anyway bwilly, i was with deepblue today at reefworld and saw one of your favourite gals..hehe so now you know who is kasumi? hehe Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member ah^siao Posted December 31, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 31, 2003 hahaha.. i missed it... bro roidan was there 1 plus.. me 5 plus she not there le............... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted January 2, 2004 Author Share Posted January 2, 2004 will be making a simple but proper clam tank for my clams....finally a house that they can call their own..hehe Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member CalciumReef Posted January 2, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted January 2, 2004 like henry's clam tank? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...