roidan

• Replies 3.2k

bo bian.. got to rush out something..

hmm.. if not I take medicine n go KO liao..

see morrow form oki bo.. if yes, I will cheong CF.. :)

Sunday cheong JB.. told wife last nite abt it..

she was abit reluctant.. but I told her.. got me ard, np lah..! :)

all the way bro..but the chiller not 24 hours working lah..a few hours on..then off...then on again..i din really monitor how long it operates and how long it switches off also..but i set my temp quite high...only about 27degrees...dun want to pamper my corals and livestock too much...

in case anytime the chiller fails due to no power, at least the change of temp from 27 to ambient is much less than from let's say 25 degrees to ambient... :)

how many fishes u got inside now?

loks like alot...

nice queen and cardinals...

next time got go CF call me along?

now got 6 purple queens...1 yellow tang...1 sailfin tang....and the 8 cardinals....

all quite small relative to the tank volume...anyway....not much fishes that i want to buy liao..got a moorish idol from ML few days ago..now quarantine in my 4ft tank coz got some white spots since its arrival in ML...it is still eating but dunno can fight it off or not...henry say give it the good stuff that he is feeding so far and see how it goes...

as for feeding...i been feeding the fishes the Formula One Marine Pellet as well as cyclopeeze, Hikari frozen brine shrimp, mysis shrimp and also daphnia....

all genna eaten up....the purple queens eat all the above except the pellets..hehe

the tangs....all also glut down....

the cardinals also eat the Hikari stuff..pellets only a few of the school eating...