Roidan's Reef (I)

roidan

• Replies 3.2k

bro...the ladies like big tanks....keke...my wife is working on the 6ft tang now...just decided the spot to place the new tank.

Roidan's GF very solid....supports him all the way.... :lol::lol::lol:

Btw...Ray...thanks for the two babies...after the lugol's dip...they are doing well... :thanks:

if can find the other two in the tub...then I will offload one for you... :)

bro...the ladies like big tanks....keke...my wife is working on the 6ft tang now...just decided the spot to place the new tank.

Roidan's GF very solid....supports him all the way.... :lol::lol::lol:

hehe...

your wife more solid ah....got her own trigger collection...my gf likes triggers coz they sometimes behave like luohan...LOL...can follow fingers :lol:

Btw...Ray...thanks for the two babies...after the lugol's dip...they are doing well... :thanks:

if can find the other two in the tub...then I will offload one for you... :)

yeah..hope they recover...their bottom part got the wiry intestines showing....but the top part seems ok....maybe i acclimatise them well..

must treat me kopi...lol..

no lah..just tell me when got some more..i want some for myself also

No lah..Deepblue's one cannot be called professor Z....

coz it's a true blue black tang mah.....the one in my clam tank is a hybrid...so it is a mutant..and so i call it professor X...lol...

The one in the main tank is same as deepblue's.....prim and proper black knight...like bro deepblue call his...lol

黑马王子

No lah..Deepblue's one cannot be called professor Z....

coz it's a true blue black tang mah.....the one in my clam tank is a hybrid...so it is a mutant..and so i call it professor X...lol...

The one in the main tank is same as deepblue's.....prim and proper black knight...like bro deepblue call his...lol

黑马王子

Ah now i understand....... hehehe okok then i go buy one professor Y

:lol::lol: my blackknight :lol::lol::wub::wub:

yuh...mine is a true black, I love the white-line on its back....like indicating its true bloodline....

..Roidan, does your true black has that????

(Noticed Henry's black tang's back is not appearing yet.....)

anyway....my black knight still a little shy....not too alert..a bit worried... :erm:

:lol::lol: my blackknight :lol::lol::wub::wub:

yuh...mine is a true black, I love the white-line on its back....like indicate its true bloodline..Roidan, does your true black has that????

Noticed Henry's black tang's back is not appearing yet.....

anyway....my black knight still a little shy....not too alert..a bit worried... :erm:

Ah dun worry.... if you find that the black tang is abit blur blur one, put your black into my tank with my clown surgeon.. surely very alert and swim ard very fast :lol::lol::lol:

yeah..hope they recover...their bottom part got the wiry intestines showing....but the top part seems ok....maybe i acclimatise them well..

must treat me kopi...lol..

no lah..just tell me when got some more..i want some for myself also

you did...the full army training session...with your sallys, hermits and snails... :lol::whistle

the last I observe them half an hour ago...no more wiry intestines...and it's also thanks to the lugol's dip... :yeah:

if you wan them, will let you know if I give the source a tinkle... :)

the hermit reef safe?

Care Level: Easy

Tank Conditions: 72-78°F; sg 1.020-1.025; pH 8.1-8.4; dKH 8-12

Temperament: Peaceful

Max. Size In Aquarium: Up to 2"

Reef Compatible: Yes

Diet: Omnivore

Origin: Hawaii

Family: Diogenidae

http://www.liveaquaria.com/product/prod_Di...=23&pCatId=1639

but as with all crabs...put in at your own risk ;)

sorry didn read the later pages for the hermit info just now... i have 1 in my sump.. was thinking whether to put in my main...but since i have gobies.. better stay in my sump

becareful of your snails.. once they eye the particular shell, they'll never let it go. No matter how many shells you have in there, they'll still go for the one they want.