Roidan's Reef (I)

roidan

whereas this is professor X....all black...no white line...lol

in the clam tank... :lol:

how...has he learnt his lesson?...saw pic of your Gf cleaning the clam tank.,...barricade still upz <_<

Hope it stops pecking at the clams...can buy over from you :lol:

• Replies 3.2k

bro...the ladies like big tanks....keke...my wife is working on the 6ft tang now...just decided the spot to place the new tank.

Roidan's GF very solid....supports him all the way.... :lol::lol::lol:

My wife also very supportive.....she like all the 6...6..6..6..6.. as wel. For example 6000ft free-hold estate, 16 ft Mercede SL600, 6 figure bank account, 6 maids, 6 platinum card ........more of the "six"...................except for 6ft Marine Tank :P:blink:

;):P

Max

My wife also very supportive.....she like all the 6...6..6..6..6.. as wel. For example 6000ft free-hold estate, 16 ft Mercede SL600, 6 figure bank account, 6 maids, 6 platinum card ........more of the "six"...................except for 6ft Marine Tank :P:blink:

;):P

Max

corny lah u....max...lol

eh...i still feel like buying more snails from you leh...have or not?

shhhhhhhhh..let's talk in private about them :evil: lol

bro roiden u add more clams to yr main tank so can buy more clams rite

making space ah

lol

yeah lor...move more clams over...especially those big ones...dun want them to take up space in the clam tank..

below left clam is the clam for bro deepblue...but still dunno how much to sell him...

maybe trade for his nice coral :yeah:

bro deepblue: how? :lol:

post-34-1079946328.jpg

maybe trade for his nice coral :yeah:

bro deepblue: how? :lol:

bro...make me an offer ....I'll 'try' to take that 'ugly' :evil::lol::lol::lol:

How big is that thing??

goodness....the only thing worth anything in my tank are those ricordeas and teardrop maximas..you are not interested wan lah :lol:

try my wife's triggers for it :evil:

black tang face black you also can tell? Tot they are supposed to be black?

Wow I beo your Ah neh for long time already :P Need any extra cash?

hehe..my this mutant one...happy happy black face...sometimes grey face...also like to 变脸 :P

eh...got feelings for my ah neh one...wun sell lah

yellow tang is the great bully with big belly...

ah neh is the great eater with not so big belly..or maybe dark colours hides flabs easier :lol: