roidan

• Replies 3.2k

Hi Roidan,

Are those pics taken by your new Sony digicam V1?

Very sharp images!   :bow:

How do find the camera coming? 

Best regards.

yeap Octo..u are very sharp also...hehe

taken with the v1 that i mentioned somewhere in my threads....very pleased with it..picture almost as good as my old f717..but yet so much lighter and portable. :)

Yap, saw the soon-to-be released f828 at the recent photo shop at Suntec. Feedback from one of the agent that effect not as gd as predecessor. V1 was review as the new bench mark in SOny digicam!

I think you got yourself a gem! haha..

Yap, saw the soon-to-be released f828 at the recent photo shop at Suntec. Feedback from one of the agent that effect not as gd as predecessor. V1 was review as the new bench mark in SOny digicam!

I think you got yourself a gem! haha..

hehe...yeah...coz what the f717 has, this v1 also has...in a reduced size format...all those night shot, night framing...laser framing...hehe

although the lens is smaller and slightly not as good as f717 lor..but the difference not really obvious in normal photography lah..no as though i am doing studio shots..hehe...in that case must go for professional digital SLRs liao..

i was actually waiting for the 828 u know..but then my uncle is buying it..so i thought no point having 2 bazookas....maybe next time when he gets it when it finally arrives in singapore...i use it to take the pics and let you guys see if got difference or not..hehe

Was told that 828 will be launch during Xmas! Wonder any bundle package sales?

Ok, will look forward to those pics from 828 and look at the comparison. Recently dicovered the fun of photography, without water that is! haha...

Was told that 828 will be launch during Xmas! Wonder any bundle package sales?

Ok, will look forward to those pics from 828 and look at the comparison. Recently dicovered the fun of photography, without water that is! haha...

tat time at suntec was the prelaunch....and preorder..but till now i think not here yet...prelaunch have a special metallic case that has your name engraved and can house all the camera stuff and the camera itself..

er...the fun of photography without water? hope u dun go in the direction like one prominent guy in our news....hehe.. :off::off:

Sony still using Carl Zeiss lens to lure people? (=

I love CZ lenses. expensive babies. how I wish I still have my Hassleblad. =(

I think to tie in a good brand is one thing...to make it merge seamingless into a great product is another....

panasonic tried to use Leica to follow this sony trend with carl zeiss right? but so far from what i observe..not many seem to get onto the panasonic wagon leh..hehe

hey.. I talk n talk n talk...

so far no chance to go n peep leh..

pai sei din follow the long long backtrack thread..

is that in your new 6ft tank or the old one..?

wah lau.. the ric.. so many.. !

I only got two ric..! haha..! just now one drop n hidden somewhere from view.

I move "heaven n earth" to search for it.. haha!!