Nano Reef inspired from www.nano-reef.com

TayHongSiang

• Replies 837

Tdy nope... :upsidedown:

Next week maybe go down to GO to see if they have any clearance pricing on their left over zoas... :upsidedown:

Heard that GO will have another shipment of Rics coming in next week. Dunno true or not... :rolleyes:

wat is their clearance price for zoas like? 2 reds?....but have to pluck out nudis....last time i bought..caught a lot of nudis and one egg...ever since i feed the nudis to my sun corals, they dun open anymore...de...lolx :blink:

i go reborn to rejuvenate...hahaha...u feel like u have reborn after u go reborn...no wonder they named reborn...

Making excuses... :whistle

Anyway, they are in the process of setting up a huge display tank... :eyebrow::upsidedown:

wat is their clearance price for zoas like? 2 reds?....but have to pluck out nudis....last time i bought..caught a lot of nudis and one egg...ever since i feed the nudis to my sun corals, they dun open anymore...de...lolx :blink:

U wait for Singapore to snow first... :eyebrow: Since when they ever sell their nice zoas at 2 reds??? :whistle

Get Coral RX or TMPCC lah...Dip inside all the nudis will come out liao... :upsidedown:

yes, i saw that...i asked uncle chua is that for a customer, he says nooo....its for themselves...its huge!...shd be 500G.

If i remember correctly it is 5x2.5x3... :eyebrow::whistle And using 19mm glass...:upsidedown: Tank was made by their HK glass maker who came down to make the tank for them. They had another 4ft tank that was made for their customer. That one already delivered.

i tot of getting the brightwell microbacter for the start to dose, abt $25.00 only...then later try try biodigest / zeovit products...have to budget a bit...if not, use yakult liao...got cultured bacteria inside...

Hi bro, finally ur tank is up and running! For a start, can start brightwell mb7 first lor. Dose everday for the first 2 weeks (follow the instruction), after that switch to weekly dose. I combining with it with biodigest now, but dosing separately.

Btwn u can get Biodigest from henry. :rolleyes:

Tank Size: 3 x 3 x 2 with 3.5ft cabinet

On a lighter note...if you go to reborn...u will notice there is a "tong fang min zhu" nite club beside it...and further to the left side..there's Angelo De' pub & Club Gio....if u use the backlane, u will see the ladies behind....so beware gfs and wives if yr bf / hubby says he's going to reborn...may not just be that simple....hur hur...for guys just make sure u tabao some fishes / something back from reborn when u return home...

haha bro, further down to jalan besar got more KTVs also. haha...after that jalan sultan...etc etc.... :eyebrow:

Hi bro, finally ur tank is up and running! For a start, can start brightwell mb7 first lor. Dose everday for the first 2 weeks (follow the instruction), after that switch to weekly dose. I combining with it with biodigest now, but dosing separately.

Btwn u can get Biodigest from henry. :rolleyes:

ok...thanks bro...go down later...henrrrrrrrrrrry.....

actually end of next week i have to transfer my livestocks over liao...coz my CO complaining already when am i decomming my current nano.

ok...thanks bro...go down later...henrrrrrrrrrrry.....

actually end of next week i have to transfer my livestocks over liao...coz my CO complaining already when am i decomming my current nano.

Think u better call him before u go down cos sometimes he might be out. I not sure if petmart have anot and maybe u like to do a price comparison, u know what i mean? hehe

So fast transfer ah?? Or use ur current nano as a frag tank/mangrove or something, hook up to the main tank.....hehe....

think I recall pasar malam also has someone selling....

Yah!! just a few days ago now that you mentioned and is very much cheaper!......Siang 'Ge'....quick go pm him...hehe

I think u can sell 1 or 2 vials of Bio Clean to Ah Siang lah... :whistle

kaki not enough... might need to get 1 more box from D.

Wah???? Not enough for you meh???? :whistle:eyeblur:

U dosing 1 vial every alt day huh??? :upsidedown:

Wat I know is he dun have Bio Clean currently. Now only got Bio Digest.

D as in Daryl...i tot all sold liao?...anyway sembawang very far leh...

think i will get from henry or use the BW brand...

last time i used this one b4...very good...but cannot find liao...

post-15124-1267772389.jpg

Wah???? Not enough for you meh???? :whistle:eyeblur:

U dosing 1 vial every alt day huh??? :upsidedown:

Wat I know is he dun have Bio Clean currently. Now only got Bio Digest.

yah I want digest...... due to the recent calamity... i used up quite a lot.....

D as in Daryl...i tot all sold liao?...anyway sembawang very far leh...

think i will get from henry or use the BW brand...

last time i used this one b4...very good...but cannot find liao...

He got new stock coming in next week lah... :whistle

Can always ask Jacky to collect for you and then get it from Jacky wat... :whistle

Never seen the BW brand before though.

errr...u dose so much?!

I think because his tank nearly crashed so he dosed As Much As He Could... :eyebrow::upsidedown:

...using it like magic potion?...hahaha...anyway, better not talk behind / in front of his back...if one day my tank crash...wahahaha...he will tease me...

errr...u dose so much?!

1 vial per week.

My YT fully recovered from white spot liao :)

Can always ask Jacky to collect for you and then get it from Jacky wat... :whistle

@#%@$^%&#*^%& Arrow king.....

1 vial per week.

My YT fully recovered from white spot liao :)

But just curious, why u need a 4x12 inch filter sock??? :whistle

I getting for friend.