weekly update - 17th to 23th Nov 08

• Replies 63

if you need, i do have 2 packs left for emergency. Can sell you one for emergency use. Got it from petmart previously. Maybe you can try there. : )

Iwarna got a few show size Queen angels, very nice color :eyeblur: and feeding on pellets. Left over from the Brazil shipment are some cuban hogs and spanish hogs, 2 atlantic blue tangs, 1 rock beauty and 1 juv french angel (feeding on pellets).

From last week's Hawaii: 2x Mystery wrasse, small cute yellow tangs...

4x1.5x2.3 home tank

6x2x2.3 office tank

just came back from lck...

if u walk there... u will c 2 super fierce rotweilier dog greeting u..at e arowana shop beside..

wanted to take a video but they disappear

went at e wrong time today e ava suddenly come... sianz..

this r some of e fishes at lck...

still got 3-4 red wrasse

1 octopus.

1 sri lanka crab

neon gobies abt 8 left

lots of pygmy angel left

potteri angel..

mysis alike shrimp i duno call what...

the dottyback still got a few left...duno call what name..

post-2836-1227074617.jpg

post-2836-1227074627.jpg

post-2836-1227074634.jpg

post-2836-1227074642.jpg

post-2836-1227074651.jpg

post-2836-1227074659.jpg

sorrie for e bros who requested for china girls..

ava came n disturb n was rushing back...

next time then i take for u all .... :eyebrow::eyebrow::eyebrow:

for those bros who r walking in,....

the lck entrance is 4th right turn from the 925 bus loop bus stop

when u walk in u c some antena or red thing for transmission turn right..

lck shop is facing the antenna...

Hi All,

Dumb question but which is the bus stop I should drop at to get to LCK? Is the walk from the bus stop very long too cos my wife usually follows me to visit the lfs.

Thanks.

http://www.smrtbuses.com.sg/ebusguide/rout...p;ServiceType=S

HIZ BRO ITS AT PUB QUARTER..(on wk day i tink bus 925 dun go inside,PUB quarter is e last stop then it u-turn go back..)

its nt a dumb qns lahz.. e place kinda of ulu also..erm..unless ur wife likes to exercise/likes corals else nt advisable to bring ladies along lehz..some more theres no pavement there n alot of lorries..

i walk abt 11mins occasionally u can c cabs in there...

HIZ BRO ITS AT PUB QUARTER..(on wk day i tink bus 925 dun go inside,PUB quarter is e last stop then it u-turn go back..)

its nt a dumb qns lahz.. e place kinda of ulu also..erm..unless ur wife likes to exercise/likes corals else nt advisable to bring ladies along lehz..some more theres no pavement there n alot of lorries..

i walk abt 11mins occasionally u can c cabs in there...

Got it, thanks. Don't think she likes the exercise part but she also likes seeing the fishes (makes my buying easier too;) Will try one of these days.

1st turn is e horse place i duno call what..but can smell e place....

2nd turn is e other entrance for e horse place...

3rd one is e entrance of neo tiew crescent

4th one is neo tiew crescent also...but got a red satelitle thingy there..u cant miss it lahz..

lck is facing the satelite,the arowana shop is jsut beside with i tink 7-8 feet display tank outside very chio until u c e rotwailier dog,then ur reaction will b like...."OMG DID THEY CLOSE THE GATE????"... :pirate::pirate::pirate:

and keep to right side when walking ur way in...

btw any1 knw what time wk day the krangji bus goes inside huh?

i also duno e exact timing so nv take b4 also...

but every hourly theres 1...

its nt a dumb qns lahz.. e place kinda of ulu also..

Can take the "Kranji Express Bus" (yellow private bus by Kranji Countryside Association)

also outside Kranji MRT Station which costs $2 for 1 round-about trip at LCK areas and

nearest stop is at MAX KOI (abt. 500m to LCK201) OR sometimes depending on luck :lol:

can request the bus driver to stop right in-front of LCK201 gate.

http://www.kranjicountryside.com/

Hehe, my wife doesn't like to see fishes & corals thus makes my reefing

and @@ing of the china girls (especially that tall tall ones) more easier :eyebrow:

Thanks all for the directions, should really make a trip there one day, always had the impression its real ulu.... 11mins walk from a bus stop is nothing;)

China meimeis.... eh, mrt can see lots liao :paiseh::paiseh:

Thanks all for the directions, should really make a trip there one day, always had the impression its real ulu.... 11mins walk from a bus stop is nothing;)

China meimeis.... eh, mrt can see lots liao :paiseh::paiseh:

actually its nearer than walking to iwarna from e pasir ris main rd,thts hw i feel..

lck ger = reefer china girl diff mahz lol...