A Little Tank Update

• Replies 2k

woah.. nice colour. but heard it's very aggresive leh... it's polyps extend long long sting neighbours... be careful... take more pics of it leh! :D

Thanks bro.ryz.....will take more pics soon.... :D you're right these fellas have long stinging arms and need to be placed a distance away........ :erm:

as per resquested bro.bubble....tomorrow take more shots :D ....he..he

yay... sis i cleared my sandbed and sold my big hippopus... can go buy elegence aredi.... but then again.... still no confident hor :erm:

ever bro.Terryz....before no luck....but now know how to maintain.... :rolleyes:

How long you keep them for... Think of getting Ap instead of Kole... But scared will grow very big in a short time...

sis AP my kole still surving on algae on glass and rock only.... how :( ?

Bro... Must chose properly hor... That time i bought a pink one it open once and close forever... Die liao... But really nice got it forI think $30(Forgot how much liao)...

bro.bubble....I also last time no luck but now my elegance doing good except no proper lighting yet..... <_<

sis elegence in the wild ared covered by sea grass.... the wetwebmeadi article said that there is no need for halides ;)

Bro... Must chose properly hor... That time i bought a pink one it open once and close forever... Die liao... But really nice got it forI think $30(Forgot how much liao)...

ok thats it.... no elegence for now.... but more brains :rolleyes:

Actually kept AP for 2 years liao.....then had to sell away because my new tank not ready yet...... :( Was eating very well but no choice.... :(

No AP don't grow that fast actually.......takes awhile....in captivity they are different and growth rate is kinda slow.

bro bubble gum saw cheap BRAINS tell me...btw they eat at night when lights off hor?

cheap brains???? sometimes lfs owners give different prices to different customers.... that y im nt disclosing anymore how much i bought my stufff.... wait kena manz.... no more dicount from them :P

i had an AP b4 too.... kept for abt 4mnths only... it was my first tang and i havent heard abt garlic soaked foods yet ;)