A Little Tank Update

yeha got tang fever... only going to keep 3 tangs... a kole tang ,YT,BT...cna i add another tang if i am using a jebo skimmer?

4ft tank using a jebo skimmer... Jebo not that good ler... IMO...

• Replies 2k

The stupid brown dog at lck if you go alone you will see the dog appoaching and barking at you... Damn fierce ler... I just run pass it and into lck 110... Lolz...

hahahaha. my bro drives and we start using the car hon at the dogs :lol::lol::lol:

The stupid brown dog at lck if you go alone you will see the dog appoaching and barking at you... Damn fierce ler... I just run pass it and into lck 110... Lolz...

Very fierce dog indeed. I see it I'll stop wind down my window then disturb it. Wow it chase my car too.

Stupid bitch!!! Or is it a male? Maybe double character :P

Very fierce dog indeed. I see it I'll stop wind down my window then disturb it. Wow it chase my car too.

Stupid bitch!!! Or is it a male? Maybe double character :P

male... it doesnt have ###### :lol::lol::lol: with the ls they have there... they it a dam fierce dog :lol::lol::lol:

If you run all the more the dog will chase you...you'll activate its basic instinct to 'hunt'. What I did was I just walk slowly and let them follow..after awhile they'll get bored and go back home. I actually had a big black dog about the height of my waist escort me out from one of the lck farms for about 5-10 mins. It was walking next to me..other dogs don't dare approach me cause i got a doggyguard. :D

wah cant imagine walking there man.... somemore everythng i own have the scent of cats :lol::o

hey post a photo of your kitty :P

my kitty camera shy...... sumore duno y suddenly prefer my bro.... maybe i switched its food ;)

bro weilong... u got a kitty too??? :yeah: mine local breed but with a cow print pattern :P

wah cant imagine walking there man.... somemore everythng i own have the scent of cats :lol::o

I walk there once but no dogs chasing me... It was when i was in LCK 110 premise that the dog inside was barking at me...

my kitty report back to heaven 2 yrs ago. Was 17yrs+ old and we had her since she's 5 months old.

Was a pure breed Siamese brown point.

wow thats a nice kitty cat.... here is a pic of my bro's himalayan... he's nt staying wif me so cant cuddle the kitty at night :(

a little sombong ;)

post-34-1085675422.jpg

Friends... :off:  :off:  lah... :)

Sis AP, any updated picture of your tank?  Really like your bubble.

wha...suddenly all the cats and dogs come out to play..... :lol:

Yes , bro Patrick will post new pic soon as I bought more corals today....he...he

When LFSing at new LFS behind Mustafa.....damn shiok sia..... :whistle

Thank you....will post more bubble picture for you....doing very well in my tank now.... :D

the corals all very healthy leh....... :shock: and the place very neat. Every tank got a chiller sia.....today I cannot tahan buy quite a few LPS.....*slurp*.....even got free frag somemore...... :shock:

Bought Galaxea , Frogspawn , Pink Tip Plate and Yellow Turbinaria (SPS type) Don't know the real name.....and got free frag of SPS don't know what kind but look like humilis I think...... :unsure: All very cheap man....very good pricing and healthy livestock..... :shock:

Wah today very shiok sia.....now cannot stop looking at my tank...... :lol: