A Little Tank Update

• Replies 2k

I now having Weipro 2011 but not using.... My tank is empty so no point using... Might be upgrading to ASF 200... Or a Macro needle wheel if the price is affordable for me.. Lolz...

ya same here! going for nano sps. going to be a part time calcium reactor. hehe! but i just want a tang and goby nano sps tank.. say araound 2ft by 1.5ft by 2ft.. that would be enuff le..  ;)

make it a 3 feet lah bro.Ancelot , once and for all.....he...he... ;)

but anyway.....my hat off to you for upgrading your skills..... :bow:

cannot la.. 3ft looks awkward in my house. currently my tank is just 2ft by 1ft by 1.5 ft my mum already screaming liao.. add another 1ft into the space my mum will strangle me.. plus smaller tanks do not need to spend so much money on chiller just that i need to spend more time on maintaining the water parameters lorz.. anyway anyone got any opinions on IceProbe chillers.. cause i am thinking of getting one.. just for my 2ft tank... ;)

thought Octopus Bay had one though....maybe you should ask them...he..he

Aiyoh...1 foot more cannot ah.... :( I was very uneasy when I was keeping a Nano....couldn't add more things to it and expand. If you go SPS you will need MH but your water temperature will definitely shoot up liao..... :blink:

Hee....this morning...jumped on my bicycle and cycle like mad to Pacifxx Marxxx.

Managed to get 2 of the bigger orange shoulders. yipee!! However, saw on bigger one at Iwarna.

The 2 booked AT at Pacxxx Marxxx look extremely chio. There are a lot of of PT and YT there too.

My Xenia slowly opening today.....I think getting use to some cold currents from my chiller and I added strontium this morning looks more fluffly now..... :lol:

sis lucky u reminded me.... nvr do any waterchange for 2mnths and i didnt add any kind trace elements also :lol::lol: c how nw

was too occupied in my kh and cal :upsidedown: