A Little Tank Update

• Replies 2k

My lawnmower blenny quickly sat up for me to take it's photo.......this fella is not camera shy at all...... :lol:

Notice it's fat belly..... :lol:

heard that this fellow can be agressive at times, do u have problem with this guy... :huh:

icic...

been hunting for it for some time....

u raided Pasir ris farms?

just called and realised the stock of AT and Sohal all GONE!!!

any more lieutenant or orange shouler ard somewhere?

want to take a look at them...

AP...can Pm me the avergae prices of these 2 tangs ?

THANKS

icic...

been hunting for it for some time....

u raided Pasir ris farms?

just called and realised the stock of AT and Sohal all GONE!!!

any more lieutenant or orange shouler ard somewhere?

want to take a look at them...

AP...can Pm me the avergae prices of these 2 tangs ?

THANKS

sure bro....Ivcap will PM you the average price for the Orange Shoulder and Lieutenant....thought of raiding tomorrow.....but you said all gone already?.... :blink:

Oh wow that was fast.... :shock:

Did you check RW then.... :blink:

Sis AP,

That AT is an ich magnet.

I cant see a single ich on my Lavender Tang but my AT is covered with it. Very ugly now. :angry:

yes...bro dradttg...AT's are very prone to the Ich parasite....and it's a true test in keeping one free from it. My Orange Shoulders are doing fine but Once I add the AT ....I think it will breakout. Might need a quarantine tank if I buy this fella until I get him feeding properly.They're also very finicky eaters..... :D

Yea. That makes matter worse.

My blue tang used to getting ich often but I can feed is garlic pellet, brine shrimp with garlic, etc..

The AT wont eat brine shrimp with garlic and only eat a little pellets.

Yea. That makes matter worse.

My blue tang used to getting ich often but I can feed is garlic pellet, brine shrimp with garlic, etc..

The AT wont eat brine shrimp with garlic and only eat a little pellets.

whoa...you're lucky it's even eating pellets.... :bow: water quality is important as well so you just need to be strict on that part where the AT is concerned bro.Dradttg.... :D

Phew.....back from P******M***** and R***W****...... ;)

First of all it's very warm over there....dunno how all the LPS , softies , can tahan......... :lol: I felt like jumping in an ice filled tub with a chiller attached...... :lol:

All the AT and Sohal gone from R***W****except 1 AT with a parasite attached to it's body.... :(

Other then that.....there were lots of Xenia browns and white but I think they're all the same. Bought one white Xenia and a Organ Pipe..... :D

When to P******M*****.....and..... :o saw alot of fishes sia......*slurp* There were alot of AT's 4 to 5 inches and alot Purple Tangs with the same size....*slurp*

Harlequin Tuskfish , Regal Angels , Goldrim Tangs (aka Powder Brown) Powder Blues (too huge) BlueRing Angels , Majestic Angels , 2 very large Sohals (in pretty good shape actually) Damsels by the millions and "Nemos" as well , Orange Shoulders ( 2 to 3 inches in length) good for Nano Tanks and there was a one and only Orange Shoulder almost to adult size I bought....he...he , so total I got 3 Orange Shoulders in my tank now....*slurp* Purple Tangs by the dozen around 3 to 4 inches in length and Yellow Tangs as well. There was a whole tank of Purple Queens (Anthias) right at the back.... :whistle Lawnmower Blennys were abundant as well with other goibes and wrasse..... :D

Thats my latest update for today..... :lol:

oohh..

same for me..took cab in...

but u ask cab wait for u while u shop or u walk out to main road after that??

i dint go RW...went PM nia...tot i pak jiao...

still hunting for the "ugly" but hardworking fellow..

why dint u get the sohal at PM?

very nice lh...big size..but ur tank big enuff for them mah..

oohh..

same for me..took cab in...

but u ask cab wait for u while u shop or u walk out to main road after that??

i dint go RW...went PM nia...tot i pak jiao...

still hunting for the "ugly" but hardworking fellow..

why dint u get the sohal at PM?

very nice lh...big size..but ur tank big enuff for them mah..

R***W**** saw quite a few of them big and small....they're very useful in cleaning up algae..... :D

I took cab in and after fisnish look see....look see , then I call booking for cab.... :D Too far out to walk and very hot outside sia...... :P

I wanted to buy Sohal but too big leh.....wait bully my 3 Orange Shoulder.... :D I bought one more Orange Shoulder today....turning to adult color from yellow....very nice....*slurp*

icic...

not bad if the taxi can find you ah..

i wonder if can call a cab in to CF

wgahagagag

wonder if they can find the place....

Shld be okie lah...

the sohal wouldnt dare to bully a sch of 3 orange right?

hey the adult one more expensive?

got pic to see see?

i think adult colours very nice...