good ah..

envy u.. my tank can only have limited fish to reduce bioload

n hence algae problem.

but I love my PT n YT too much.. so they will stay in my new

tank when its cycled.

bro.Bwilly.....since you have powerful skimmer no need worry leh can add more tangs....you have which skimmer ah? HS right?

Wasted leh if you don't add more fishy..... :D

when you add your Rowaphos.....should help alot too!

good ah..

envy u.. my tank can only have limited fish to reduce bioload

n hence algae problem.

but I love my PT n YT too much.. so they will stay in my new

tank when its cycled.

Bro Bwilly,

You got no problem with you YT and PT? Very lucky leh.

The PT looks very fierce. That day saw a LFS release an angel into a tank and the PT immediately come and check it out.

The angel is at least 3 times the size of the PT.

he...he....bro.dradttg.....drooling already chiak lat..... :lol: The lieutenant tang also swee-swee ah?..... :eyebrow:

Nevermind lah tomorrow take MC or Leave more good can have long weekend and go camp outside farm because usually tomorrow all the shipment arrive...*slurp*......*slurp*..... :yeah:

Got better idea. Chain myself to their door. So that they cannot download shipment without selling me the best tang first. :lol:

he...he...yeah that way force to sell you when shipment come liao....then can reserve on my behalf also..... :lol:

Wha i working also cannot stop thinking about tang...don't know do work correct... :lol:

you're right bro.bubblegum......it's the Lieutenant Tang....clown trigger bought from RW.....I am still recovering from shock...... :shock:

walau my bro ask me go there after seletar jus nw :o but mus remind myself.... no more tangs.... :angel: being a responsible reffer :angel::angel::angel::lol::fear:

so RW has these fellas for sure....wow....my eyes are still big after that pic..... :lol:

I wonder how recent that shot of the lieutenant tang is...... :whistle I wish bro.clown trigger would post more of it.

sis quick go there b4 u go to werk.... skali sum1 go buy the last one :lol:

no lah.... :cry: I'm about to strangle somebody for making me wait so long...promised the most would be 2 weeks liao but still no news yet..... <_<

sis relax.... but if it were to come sooner.... u wouldnt have missed the recent huge clam shipment ;) but aniwae..... clams always come :P

very true sis.... we are ALL guilty

As a result of the above self declaration, I hereby sentence both of you TWO MONTHS not to buy anymore livestock. I will also order the LFS to close their shops for ONE WEEK if they sell any fishes to you.

JUSTICE BAO JIN TIEN

ha ha ha

As a result of the above self declaration, I hereby sentence both of you TWO MONTHS not to buy anymore livestock. I will also order the LFS to close their shops for ONE WEEK if they sell any fishes to you.

JUSTICE BAO JIN TIEN

ha ha ha

aiyo im a wanted man by the tang police aredi :P

JUSTICE BAO JIN TIEN

ha ha ha

2 months..... :blink: It's like committing one self for de-toxification in a straight jacket..... :lol:

We'll be foaming at the mouth by then...... :lol:

One weekend of not going is unheard of by reefing standard.... :P