A Little Tank Update

• Replies 2k

yeah agree....Sohal very easy to keep and will feed straight away unlike it's close cousin the Clown Surgeon

Hmm... i used to have a clown surgeon who eat on everything..... pellet food, cyclopeeze and many more........ It even hand feed on me, sometimes attempt to bite my fingers....... But have remove it for achilles tang but now since AT is in heaven i lost both tangs :cry2::cry2:

:blink: so unlucky... i giddy already all my mind all tangs tang tnags... hehe..but sohal ex or not ar?me student only if keep it so expensivethan :nuke: wah more heart pain than all of your ar... at least your work...

Firstly how big is your tank........ IMO 5 feet is the minimum for sohal

ok..than forget bout it.. mine 4 ft nia... btw when wanna add LR in the tank where inside got tang will it get scared?if i put it in the night...

yes........ if you try rescaping, you will have no choice but risk stressing your fish

In my opinion, if you want to see huge tang go dive in the similan island. All of them are minimum 5".

The unicorn tang that I saw is about 10 - 12"

Tang picture here

wah bro,Dradttg....the clown surgeon damn swee liao..... :whistle and the unicorn tang.....*slurp".....*slurp* now you want to make me keep the Valmingii also..... :yeah: but the Unicorn tang got problem when swimming with such a long horn like that.....must have a 12 footer sia..... :(

ah got dogs meh? :blink: OK lah hire limousine with champange with butler to chase dogs with big stick...... :lol:

I kanna chased by one big dog when i walking to LCK to get my red head gobies... I vow never to walk in again... at least take taxi.... Lolz...