A Little Tank Update

• Replies 2k

the more i see orange shoulder tang the more i wan....btw :off: bubble gum bro i will get from u the bubble by this saturday :thanks:

yay :upsidedown: but pm me wat time leh..... i got somthng on in the afternoon or i meet u some where nearer ur plc??

but your PT swee leh...wasted that it must go.... :( aiyoh don't know why they turn meat eaters all of a sudden.... :huh:

they didnt turn meat eaters. they just peck at da clam until it doesnt wan to open..... :angry: i noe a bro here hu lost 10 clams due to a bt which nip at them :fear: cannot disclose :ph34r:

WAH! i think this is beginning to become a TANGGY thread le!! haha.. but then looking through so many tang pics here are the only 3 that appeals to me pictorially... Acanthurus Nigricauda...... Lietenant tang and of course my all time favourite SOHAL TANG! haha...

anyway this June anyone want to go CF jalan jalan? lets make it a tang trip la.. hunt for tangs.. dying to get my hands on a lieutenant tang! haha... so waht syath you people?

anyway anyone got a pic of an adult orange shoulder tang? and is it possible to keep a small lieutenant tang and a orange shoulder in 2ft.. size around 4inch.. enuff space? or i just keep either one? DA dont spamm me.. i promise to keep them well.. taking my effort ot raise my gobies from 1 inch to 2 inch.. is a feat liao.. haha..

Hmm you really want to knan spam ah........ IMO no tang should be kept in a 2 feet tang ;););) Since you are also a tang lover, thus you surely want your tang to live comfortably and not under constriction

TANG POLICE HERE!!!!!! :o:o everyone hide :fear::ph34r:

:lol::lol::lol: jking DA :lol::lol::upsidedown:

bro.Dispar....how to get there by public transport ah? Don't drive leh....then maybe from MRT can take Taxi or so to C****F*** :blink:

Wah........ i think you better find someone who drives.its so deep in, unless you want to kana chase by dogs :lol::lol::lol:

ah got dogs meh? :blink: OK lah hire limousine with champange with butler to chase dogs with big stick...... :lol:

Yeah big dogs............. Hmm chase one with big stick but they come back in a pack and thats the time you must RUN

see la ancelot told u cannot keep in a 2 ft see la kena caught... whahaa :lol: keep at least

3ft or bigger hor DA... your that tang wah... nice :bow:

Hmm too bad that tang died during ich outbreak......... <_<<_<<_<

After the tang death pic ;););)

post-34-1084853072.jpg

DA bro unicor tang heard from fellow reefer that the horn in an aquarium hard to come out?btw a wild sohal tang can grow to 16 inches in the wild in aquarium 7 to 10...round pasir ris got saw 1 sohal kena put inide a small contaner sia... pity... :shock:

i think their just holding it in a small container 4 a while.... imagine them puting in an 8feet and frantically trying to chase it into the net...... great excercise :lol::lol:

No.... once the unicorn tang matured, horn will definately grow out(especially males) only if yours is the species which horn can developed cos lots of naso juv look very alike and you may got one that may not have horn development..... the one in the pic is a naso vlamingii, a deep water naso tang and will have big nose growinf instead of a horn growing when matured...... ;););)

Adult look like this, swee bo(my favourite naso tang species) ;););)

post-34-1084853479.jpg