A Little Tank Update

:blink: the adult shoulder tang!!! SONG BO!! DAMM NICE :yeah: i want to faint liao.. i want to buy liao... HECK CARE everyone manz! haha.. even the tang police going for one shoulder and one lieutenant.. dont worry.. i got plans if they grow big... should they grow big i will go for 3ft.. then 4ft then 5ft then one " Underwater World " !!! I promise that i will take good care of all these tangs de! I promise..

aiyah.. my exams straight after JUne holidays so first week chiong studying studying then second week chiong again.. then last week slack lorz! haha.. hmm.. go CF? anyone want to join? AP sis you organise la.. i dont have everyone's contacts so very hard ba..

anyway these tangs are really impressive in colour and size..

anyway thanks.. Brother 'that was niccceeee' kole tang 7inch shoulder tang 4inch.. hmm.. peeps which is bigger? kole or shoulder? my maths fail liao.. kanna suan till smells like vinegar! haha... :fear:

bro Ancelot....Iknow bubblegum want to go , that was niceeee also interested in the hunt for the lieutenant tang and your sis AP here......the other reefers not interested leh..... :lol:

• Replies 2k

wah..bro sailfin keep so many nice tangs ah.... :rolleyes::lol:

u must remember to ask him come in more often and talk to us more often...i believe only you can convince bro sailfin to come in and talk in your prestigious thread :D

i believe bro storm also has very impressive stuff....cos you 2 uses the same powerful redsea ozonisers which are very high tech ;)

but dun worry AP, u are catching up on the 2 of them :rolleyes:

sailfin, storm and AP, the 3 musketeers of this thread :bow:

u must remember to ask him come in more often and talk to us more often...i believe only you can convince bro sailfin to come in and talk in your prestigious thread :D

i believe bro storm also has very impressive stuff....cos you 2 uses the same powerful redsea ozonisers which are very high tech ;)

they are not small time player lah.....so this thread mean nothing to them..... :lol:

chiak lat......Bro Sailfin PM me liao....sure kenna flame for saying what he has..... :o

bro roidan...hopefully the 3 of them dun have the same water parameter reading too. :P

just joking :lol:

bro roidan...hopefully the 3 of them dun have the same water parameter reading too. :P

just joking :lol:

I think bro.Roidan jealous liao....thats why ask so many question....cannot tahan..... :lol:

by the way...keeping different reef set up lah.....how can water parameters be same ...... use your blain....use your blain...... :lol: just kidding..... :lol:

:lol: i notice one more thing at coralfarm..... when i walk across the tank full of sailfins.... they follow me from one end to the othe end of the tank :lol: follow my finger too... like louhan like dat :lol::lol::lol::upsidedown:

wha the way you say like walk the dog liao...... :lol: I like that very nice when become so tame.....because they think you want to give them food liao..... :lol:

by the way...keeping different reef set up lah.....how can water parameters be same ...... use your blain....use your blain...... :lol: just kidding..... :lol:

oh ya..right! why didnt i think of that...my wrong.

i must be the joke of the night ;) esp in AP thread :shock:

oh ya..right! why didnt i think of that...my wrong.

i must be the joke of the night ;) esp in AP thread :shock:

trevally, no lah...you are definitely not....

reminds me of a song though...

I started a joke which started the whole world crying

But I didn't see that the joke was on me, oh no

I started to cry which started the whole world laughing

Oh If I'd only seen that the joke was on me.

I looked at the skies running my hands over my eyes

And I fell out of bed hurting my head from things that I said

'Till I finaly died which started the whole world living

Oh If I'd only seen that the joke was on me

Oh no that the joke was on me

:off: sorry AP, just feel like singing tonight :lol:

trevally, no lah...you are definitely not....

reminds me of a song though...

I started a joke which started the whole world crying

But I didn't see that the joke was on me, oh no

I started to cry which started the whole world laughing

Oh If I'd only seen that the joke was on me.

Oh no that the joke was on me

:off: sorry AP, just feel like singing tonight :lol:

Good.....can vote for you SMS....Singapore Idol....... :lol::off: