A Little Tank Update

• Replies 2k

oooh.... i see, but he quite fanatical to use red sea ozoniser like you also, bought from his local retailer also...just like you bought yours from your very local retailer also

aiyo..sorry sorry..better dun use the word fanatical, wait storm appears again and get offended i use the word fanatical...

let's just say storm is a serious reefer...like you :rolleyes:

oooh.... i see, but he quite fanatical to use red sea ozoniser like you also, bought from his local retailor also...

aiyo..sorry sorry..better dun use the word fanatical, wait storm appears again and get offended i use the word fanatical...

let's just say storm is a serious reefer...like you :rolleyes:

well everyone is allowed to buy the same product right? So no harm in that what.... :P Maybe you should talk to him instead of guessing all the time..... :lol: By the way , I have had some pm's regarding your replies.... :lol:

dun dare to talk to storm directly lah...talk through you better....you are his fren mah  :rolleyes:

anyway, nice tang pics again....tangs are such wonderful creatures  :D

he...he...i'm more dignified and diplomatic i guess..... :P

yeah tangs are my faves *slurp*.... *slurp* will never get tired of them :)

whoa bro.Dispar....you're super good at tangs.... :bow: Thats right thats Acanthurus Blochii....wonder this came in at anytime?

They are quite rare alrite but cor** far* carry them in occasionally

all these tangs making me siao already.... :rolleyes:....*slurp* if only can get my hands on one of these hard to find species.

Yah hope they come soon......... But i know nigricauda can be found easily

must make a trip soon to LCK....wonder how yo get there.... :blink:

Oh i have a neighbour who is also a reefer thus we go there almost every weekend....... And to pasir ris side also almost every weekend :lol::lol::lol: