A Little Tank Update

• Replies 2k

aiyo sis,my tank kerna ich,corals have not stock up much also..

still very ugly leh..

put up very paiseh!

now my h&s off for 3days already..due to dosing of medicine.. sigh~

i worry my skimmer cannot due with my bioload next time also man..quite worried.

Wha...bro Bwilly...alot of work this coming Sunday ah..... :lol: Your poor fish cramp in a 2 ft. .....nevermind after that sure have paradise to swim in later..... :eyebrow:

Yah...better wait to shift LS and other stuff until that day because all very delicate. What skimmer you intend to get ah? HS or EV? must show pic. when you decide on one..... :D

dunno leh. my sump see can matham wat in skimmer..

if comes worst to worst.. maybe external skimmer..

will be using weipro for now. haha..!

pondering over H&S n EV..

so far EV120 may seem okay base on specs.

but seem still so large.

aiyo sis,my tank kerna ich,corals have not stock up much also..

still very ugly leh..

put up very paiseh!

now my h&s off for 3days already..due to dosing of medicine.. sigh~

i worry my skimmer cannot due with my bioload next time also man..quite worried.

bro , I think your tank sure nice leh....I also never stock up much and a bit empty also , thats why my thread a bit slow until my MH arrive..... :D

bro , ReDDevils....why your tank kenna ich again ah? I thought that time settle already? Why don't you get UV sterilizer then? Might help you fight the ich.... :D

better don't leave the skimmer off for so long....so nice and ex$$$$ must put it to work.... :D

this area to chiong , have a cuppa , flute filled with champange , jug of Tiger Beer and some kachang for tidbits while watching the fishes go by...... :lol:

wow sis.. ur hse is very unique.. been to ur hse, although only at the door, cos u not at home, can already tell it's very nice inside. nice hse with nice tank.. fantastic. :phone:

many thanks :bow: bro.aStro....he..he...next time don't stand at door....anyone is welcomed in.... ;)

when my MH arrives you can come over and take the sofities i promised you...he..he...and i'll give you a tour.

many thanks :bow: bro.aStro....he..he...next time don't stand at door....anyone is welcomed in.... ;)

when my MH arrives you can come over and take the sofities i promised you...he..he...and i'll give you a tour.

Okay! will arrange!

really ah? Must put on the sand meh? OK when I am home I will shift the elegance down. My tank got lot of space to put on DSB....he...he

eh ur tank opening ceremony for 2 onli ar???? CLUE CLUE HINT HINT :whistle:rolleyes:

oh ya sis... read this

great info on elegence!!!! :yeah::yeah::yeah: