A Little Tank Update

• Replies 2k

sis ur kidding me right... a bar in ur own hse? :o

sis i pm u my no. so anytime u heading down to pasir ris sms me.... i always go pris anyway :rolleyes::D

btw u stock baron? :fear:

no not kidding bro.Bubble.....have a nice bar with bar tools like pub....liao.... :lol:

why? You like Baron's ah? Have....got Heineken , Tiger , Anchor and Fosters.... ;)

ok....thanks bro.bubble next time going down at least got fren otherwise go alone very sian

no not kidding bro.Bubble.....have a nice bar with bar tools like pub....liao.... :lol:

why? You like Baron's ah? Have....got Heineken , Tiger , Anchor and Fosters.... ;)

ok....thanks bro.bubble next time going down at least got fren otherwise go alone very sian

no lah not me.... my bro.... whahahah... really dam illegal gathering later :lol::lol::lol: i doubt u store hooch right? ;)

sis i pm u my hp no. sms me if ur gg cos sch starting end of this mnth.... later no time to lfs. anyway raymond"(ryz) also sch holiday..... jus sms me wen ur gg :D

end of this month :blink: that means school starts tomorrow for you lah.... :D

Hooch ah? Have who said don't have.....you like....I have.... :lol:

Your brother can.....Barons got alot here.....wha this one like gambling den sia...he...he

Ok if I ever going down Pris....will sms you but can PM your number again? So can key into my H.P.

I accidentally deleted pm liao..... :thanks:

haha... hooch I also wan... bro u also underaged right? just underaged.. hahaha... anyway I have chinese O levels paper tomorrow... a bit sianz... my school holidays still must go school one leh... sianz.. cause my school kiasu haha... only last week then is truly holidays...

wha got 2 underage here ah? Wait I kenna handcuff for giving minor to drink liao... :lol:

bro.Raymond...hope you do good in your paper tomorrow....don't think too much of LFSing...last week then can enjoy..... :D

Wha ! got drinking session? i would be keen to join....Ribena anyone :lol:

This thread was reported to me about a potential flame fest.

Glad to see it extinguished voluntarily by those involved. I hate to give out yellow cards and certainly not red ones.

Please do remember that SRC is a small club in a small country and everyone does know everyone eventually. I am aware how rumours and ill-talk can spread but if one conducts himself/herself cleanly, even inspite of negative talk, one will eventually stand tall when the truth is revealed. There are people out there with different egos and agendas and I dare say that the written word is very responsible for misinterpretation so.....

You guys should chill out over iced coffee or something, when you meet up face to face... actually, you may realise that its not as bad as things seem, and clarification always comes easier with body language. Go to the Cafe Galilee 1 for 1 drink offer thread.... and get your free SRC offer to chill out together!! :)

This thread was reported to me about a potential flame fest.

Glad to see it extinguished voluntarily by those involved. I hate to give out yellow cards and certainly not red ones.

Please do remember that SRC is a small club in a small country and everyone does know everyone eventually. I am aware how rumours and ill-talk can spread but if one conducts himself/herself cleanly, even inspite of negative talk, one will eventually stand tall when the truth is revealed. There are people out there with different egos and agendas and I dare say that the written word is very responsible for misinterpretation so.....

You guys should chill out over iced coffee or something, when you meet up face to face... actually, you may realise that its not as bad as things seem, and clarification always comes easier with body language. Go to the Cafe Galilee 1 for 1 drink offer thread.... and get your free SRC offer to chill out together!! :)

wow got boss support :bow:

Whoa so complicated?