SRC Member Marineman Posted May 20, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted May 20, 2004 ha ha ha 2 months..... It's like committing one self for de-toxification in a straight jacket..... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Acanthurus pyroferus Posted May 20, 2004 Author SRC Member Share Posted May 20, 2004 Marineman.....have to tell you.....your tank damn swee.....*slurp*..... Bro.Bubbles also.....drooling....with the hippopus..... Since I got so much sandbed must go and get....giant clam..... But come to think of it the 2 terrorist (cleaner shrimps) are still in the tank...... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member bubble_gum Posted May 20, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted May 20, 2004 2 months..... It's like committing one self for de-toxification in a straight jacket..... Well now you guys know how serious is the offence eh? Bubble Gum, since you have already a record with the Tang police, I suggest you change your name to something else as the Singapore Govt. does not like anything to do with "GUMS", they stalled the MRT! Better come over to Malaysia, you can have any gum you want, chewing gum, nicotin gum, strawberry gum etc, many many more and you can keep your name, there is no Tang Police but only Bukit Aman! Good luck haaaaaaa.......... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Acanthurus pyroferus Posted May 20, 2004 Author SRC Member Share Posted May 20, 2004 see can cover the area with clams...... New_Tank_pic._63 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Marineman Posted May 20, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted May 20, 2004 Marineman.....have to tell you.....your tank damn swee.....*slurp*..... Bro.Bubbles also.....drooling....with the hippopus..... Since I got so much sandbed must go and get....giant clam..... But come to think of it the 2 terrorist (cleaner shrimps) are still in the tank...... Thanks for the compliments, looks like you have new additions to your tank every so often, envy you leh, my tank already full. At one time when the tank's inhabitants are settled, chances are every new livestock you put in will die. I already got my sentence from Justice Boa! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member bubble_gum Posted May 20, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted May 20, 2004 sis with a tank tt size get all the clams sp. especially rarer ones like gigas, hippopus and the impossible to get tevora Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Acanthurus pyroferus Posted May 20, 2004 Author SRC Member Share Posted May 20, 2004 Thanks for the compliments, looks like you have new additions to your tank every so often, envy you leh, my tank already full. At one time when the tank's inhabitants are settled, chances are every new livestock you put in will die. I already got my sentence from Justice Boa! yeah its true Marineman.....your tank is awesome.....my eyes were glued.... I never had a problem though adding in livestock every week if possible because i am one of the guilty ones..... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Acanthurus pyroferus Posted May 20, 2004 Author SRC Member Share Posted May 20, 2004 sis with a tank tt size get all the clams sp. especially rarer ones like gigas, hippopus and the impossible to get tevora yeah....was thinking of doing that bro.bubbles because the only way to cover the sandbed is with these beautiful clams..... Tevora Clam......bro.bubble? wow never seen that before......*slurp* But i am concerned about the 2 terrorist thats impossible to catch..... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member bubble_gum Posted May 20, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted May 20, 2004 yeah....was thinking of doing that bro.bubbles because the only way to cover the sandbed is with these beautiful clams..... Tevora Clam......bro.bubble? wow never seen that before......*slurp* But i am concerned about the 2 terrorist thats impossible to catch..... i'll find tevora for u.... they called the devil clam i would give up my clam collection for tt Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Acanthurus pyroferus Posted May 20, 2004 Author SRC Member Share Posted May 20, 2004 i'll find tevora for u.... they called the devil clam i would give up my clam collection for tt Gee thanks bro.bubble...... would like to see what it looks like and purchase one for my collection..... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member bubble_gum Posted May 20, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted May 20, 2004 Gee thanks bro.bubble...... would like to see what it looks like and purchase one for my collection..... sis i mean find a picture of it if i find one... hell no im telling anyone. at the most i buy all and keep one. i'll place the rest on ebay Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member bubble_gum Posted May 20, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted May 20, 2004 clamsscroll down and find tevora Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Acanthurus pyroferus Posted May 20, 2004 Author SRC Member Share Posted May 20, 2004 share...share lah bro.bubble....like your fren....chow after ask you to get the hippopus..... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member bubble_gum Posted May 20, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted May 20, 2004 share...share lah bro.bubble....like your fren....chow after ask you to get the hippopus..... dun remind me but bro godzilla getting one from me liao Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Acanthurus pyroferus Posted May 20, 2004 Author SRC Member Share Posted May 20, 2004 bro Godzilla?..... ..... he..he...wha you ahve friends in higher places..... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member bubble_gum Posted May 20, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted May 20, 2004 bro Godzilla?..... ..... he..he...wha you ahve friends in higher places..... what do ya mean???? another pic of terovoaMy Webpage scroll down and find it Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Acanthurus pyroferus Posted May 20, 2004 Author SRC Member Share Posted May 20, 2004 for the link bro.bubblegum , whoa...ho..oh...awesome man....just awesome clams....so thats what the tevora looks like.... the color is fantastic..... who carry these clams...who..who...tell me who...who...who....(going siao already!) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Acanthurus pyroferus Posted May 20, 2004 Author SRC Member Share Posted May 20, 2004 what do ya mean???? another pic of terovoaMy Webpage scroll down and find it no lah don't mean anything....he..he bro.bubble the page was very informative.....very impressed...... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Acanthurus pyroferus Posted May 21, 2004 Author SRC Member Share Posted May 21, 2004 My FireDart..... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member clowntrigger Posted May 21, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted May 21, 2004 so RW has these fellas for sure....wow....my eyes are still big after that pic..... I wonder how recent that shot of the lieutenant tang is...... I wish bro.clown trigger would post more of it. ok here you go, sorry for the messy state in my tank..... Will try to take some close of of him over the weekend. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
FuEl Posted May 21, 2004 Share Posted May 21, 2004 Clowntrigger..will you be fragging your monti caps? Always something more important than fish. http://reefbuilders.com/2012/03/08/sps-pico-reef/ Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Acanthurus pyroferus Posted May 21, 2004 Author SRC Member Share Posted May 21, 2004 ok here you go, sorry for the messy state in my tank..... Will try to take some close of of him over the weekend. thanks bro.clowntrigger..... The lieutenant tang is just awesome in your tank.....please take more pictures of this fella when you can.....*slurp*......definitely must go LFSing this weekend and stake out RW..... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Acanthurus pyroferus Posted May 21, 2004 Author SRC Member Share Posted May 21, 2004 My lawnmower blenny quickly sat up for me to take it's photo.......this fella is not camera shy at all...... Notice it's fat belly..... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member bubble_gum Posted May 21, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted May 21, 2004 look like prgnant Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Acanthurus pyroferus Posted May 21, 2004 Author SRC Member Share Posted May 21, 2004 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...