A Little Tank Update

yeah lor....i nearly wanted to jump into his tank and kiss his AT when i saw it :P

then i realised that i would cause a huge displacement and leave his sps high and dry, so decided against it.... :lol:

most probably in the process you break all the SPS... oh yes lots of frags for us after that.

Now I am trying to catch one 5mm thick fireworm in my tank, waiting for it to crawl out of it's den then grab it and flush into toilet.

• Replies 2k

Sorry...was talking about the Orange Shoulder Tang.

Will keep a lookout for lieutenant tang too after seeing the nice pic that was posted.

Its at Far East Plaza #04-78. They do not have much fishes.

wah don't play...play ah....Far East Plaza got fish shop ah? :blink: Long time never go that area until sprout one fish shop..... :lol:

wha wasted man...thought I finally found the lieutenant tang.... :cry:

most probably in the process you break all the SPS... oh yes lots of frags for us after that.

Now I am trying to catch one 5mm thick fireworm in my tank, waiting for it to crawl out of it's den then grab it and flush into toilet.

ah fireworm?....... :blink: aiyoh.....better be careful bro weileong.... :unsure:

Not 1/2 dead lah, but the fish still high on drugs... :lol:

Head not clear yet mah, so still swimming side way..

I agree, must be your good skill. So in general Reb**n LS are good huh?

It didn't work out that well for me. I bought one PBT, 9 orange clown, 1 tomato clown, 3 anemone, 1 cow fish. At the end only the PBT, 2 anemone and the cow fish survive. Quite high mortality rate compare to other LS that I bought else where.

May be is just me. So do you think their LS use cynide to catch?

Yeah...in the course of 2 weeks. May be should have waited longer. Now I'm not adding anymore in my tank. Patience....patience....

It has been 3 weeks and has been stable so far.....may be just one nice luminous green frogspawn like what Bro Weileong has. hehehe

hmm...tot PBT the most sensitive and yet his PBt from RE**** can survive...ironical....

now parying for my Rose BTA to stop moving ard to find a gd resting spot...and my Mini BT to recover from its Ick..

Sorry DB....for insulting your Black Knight...whahaha :lol:

hmm...tot PBT the most sensitive and yet his PBt from RE**** can survive...ironical....

now parying for my Rose BTA to stop moving ard to find a gd resting spot...and my Mini BT to recover from its Ick..

Sorry DB....for insulting your Black Knight...whahaha :lol:

Refering to me?? I was quite surprise too. Keep my fingers crossed. Don't want to introduce anything to disturb the balance right now.

argggggggggggggggggghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh......oh my...... :o

Oh wow....oh my....I don't know what to say.....I am speechless.... :o ......still in shock! :o

let me get this straight.....RW....is in Irawana , right inside....right? :blink:

Yeap, beside Irawana, the one where all the tanks are inside the shop.

If you want a good and healthy specimen of lieutenant tang, try RW, I got mine from him. Just keep a look out for shipments from Maldives.

Dont like that leh. Show such photo early in the morning.

Now no mood to work liao. :P I want take MC also too late. :lol:

Very nice specimen.

I only have 2 tangs in my tank now. :D