A Little Tank Update

nah brother dradgtt .... post again for you. If I know you like this fish so much , I will buy for you next time I see but if you don't want also nevermind , I keep my reef tank full of them..... :D

sis so 3 is a school rite?? buy 2 more and u can get ur shoal :upsidedown: those are really cute..... :wub: if their clown i could call them a mate dpair :yeah:

• Replies 2k

how about a school of sohal tangs?? SONG BO!!

HEY DONT CLOSE THIS THREAD LA.. this is the only thread i mostly come so far everyday.. close liao then i dont know where to go liao.. sob sob.. so must not close plus i am still on tang fever!

At , Tanzy...Rumour.....if you guys are around I honestly , honestly would like to delete my thread because I don't see the point anymore to continue here. Some of you guys are just great and there were a few things I got to experience as well but I think my time is up..... :(

Dun close lar... This is first thread i enjoyed typing all the time... and i ejoyed this thread a lot... LOLz... :lol::lol:

長い!!!

Acanthurus pyroferus,

At 66 pages this is an oversized thread. I can close this thread if you really want me to, but probably won't delete it.

BTW, your signature is broken, if you haven't realised.

長い!!!

Acanthurus pyroferus,

At 66 pages this is an oversized thread. I can close this thread if you really want me to, but probably won't delete it.

BTW, your signature is broken, if you haven't realised.

signature Tanzy? didn't pay much attention to that...... :blink:

66 pages and oversized already.....oh ho....I thought Roidan's was more at the time of creating another thread..... :blink:

ok...closing meaning this thread would be inactive but not possible to delete everything.

please explain of closing and deleting.... :thanks:

Simple, you want, I close.

You don't want, I won't close.

If thread gets too long (e.g. Roidan Part 1), I close.

Will not delete.

ok lah bro dradgtt....since you like the Orange Shoulder Tang so much for you and other reefers i will tahan all these nonsense but don't know how long....liao

Thanks Sis.

I think you can start "A Little Tank Update (II)" liao.

my orange shoulder exploring and enjoying the it's new home.... :D

lol.. sis, from this view, the eyes of the tang like looking up, giving out a 'shiok' face.. :lol:

you got one too? Oh this one is from Eaquarist....they have a nice bit of range there now.... :D

I'm eyeing the green Elephant ear......byt the way where is T9x place.... :blink:

Seletar Farmway 1. Easily accessible by Taxi. About 5 mins walk back out to the main road. AND NO WILD DOGS. :P

Saw Frogspawn, Elegant, Torch, Hammer, etc...price is a bit ex.

Seletar Farmway 1. Easily accessible by Taxi. About 5 mins walk back out to the main road. AND NO WILD DOGS. :P

Saw Frogspawn, Elegant, Torch, Hammer, etc...price is a bit ex.

ok...Taxi can go like that....phew....lucky no wild dogs....don't want to change to werewolf when kenna bitten..... :lol:

usually these places the price quite ex if you don't know the people there...ah :blink:

Are the corals healthy or not?

the green elephant ear at eaquxrxxt was 3 on the rock.... :lol: , i saw it last week, dunno still there or not .. :blink:

have...have....that one and the brown one....nobody wants to buy leh.... :( If can I want all of them but these fellas take up alot of space when expanded.... :blink:

When my MH comes chiak lat....spread until cover my whole tank.... :lol: