A Little Tank Update

anyway AP,

remember to post more pics of your new tangs when you get them...i know you cannot tahan liao...wanna go chiong CF :)

wish you a good harvest of tangs from there :)

their tangs generally are quite healthy...worth buying :)

wha....wait for lights long...long....then wait for tangs....long...long

you're right liao cannot tahan.....*slurp* definitely must go CF and raid...... :lol:

• Replies 2k

bro Ancelot....Iknow bubblegum want to go , that was niceeee also interested in the hunt for the lieutenant tang and your sis AP here......the other reefers not interested leh..... :lol:

Me me... I also interested... Can look for other tangs too... LOlz...

haha.. girlfriend aside? NONO.. i get one mermaid then wont be aside liao lorz.. haha.. yeah.. i know studies comes first love comes second and hobbies third.. but then i will still hunt for tangs first! haha.. :lol::D

Okie.. sis AP, 3 persons include me 4 so anyone got car? i dont think anyone of us wants to walk in right? haha.. i dont mind.. trainings to for NS which is like 1.5 years more? lolx..

I saw orange shoulder tangs at petshop boys at Far East. YUP.. nice specimens.. also some at aquastar.. which is where i am going to get tml.. so anyone going down there tml just leave the small one for me okie? ;)

OH MANZ.. I am in a TANGGY frenzy! must have got the tanggy fever liao.. NO CURE MANZ :( .. thats what i heard from the doctor! haha... :lol:

Give my tang? NONO.. sell maybe.. cause raise them up very xing ku de leh.. but whether give or sell also up to me.. cause my main objective when i sell fishes is to look for a better home which they can live in not for the sake of money.. i rather give a tang to someone who knows how to take care of it than someone who gives me 100 for it..

anyway that song is by Bee Gees. the three Gibb brothers band in the early nineties. when bruce lee, teresa teng and i think elvis still alive at that era. Classic hits like Saturday Night Fever, Staying Alive, Run To Me, Too Much Heaven, How Deep Is Your Love etc. they even have movies after their songs like Saturday Night Fever and Grease. Very nice movies then esp Saturday Night Fever and Grease which have John Travolta in both movies. He is a punk then and extremely skinny.. not so fat then.. unlike now :sick:;) but Bee Gees rock.. la.. sad that they are no longer a band ever since their brother Maurice died of some stupid mistakes made by the hospital. <_< anyway they have another brother called Andy Gibb. Also has a very nice voice.. like him too but died le commited suicide thats what i heard..

How i know them? CAUSE my father was born during their times.. and he is a fan of Bee Gees! YUP YUP.. influence from my father!! :rolleyes: thanks DAD!

you go check CF prices... somemore they looking for those unique not so common adult XXL tangs, even the XXL salifin tang already asking for like $300 :P

I dare not step into CF nowadays......

wah so ex....ah? :o ....don't have smaller one meh?......XXL size cannot keep liao....must have underwater world tank then can....... :unsure:

Your MH have not arrived yet, when it arrived the "fun" will begin heheh. You're still running on PL or T5 now??

My lights oh where can my lights be..... :whistle

Yeah lor....thats when the fun begins.... :lol: now running on half PL & T5's.... :(

Look like Rojak on top of my tank.... :lol: Should be anytime this week.... :D

LCK that area tangs ex ar? :D june wanna go?who wanna go?

i drop by there yest too. dam tempted to get koles but have to reduce biload. i think my pt and bt has to go :cry::cry2: ..................................................... :heh: