terryansimon Posted November 27, 2003 Share Posted November 27, 2003 come on leave the guy alone. I'm sure he has learnt from his mistakes. for now. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted November 27, 2003 Share Posted November 27, 2003 come on leave the guy alone. I'm sure he has learnt from his mistakes. for now. but to think that he so *ya ya papaya* and then go change nick...abit *cowardly* isn't it...doesn't seem like his style of doing things mah...lol.. maybe he knows he unwittingly offended the most influential lady here Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
terryansimon Posted November 27, 2003 Share Posted November 27, 2003 yes so you see people do learn....eventually. (= but how sure are we/you/me that that fellow is him? sekali is someone else leh? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member flubberina13 Posted November 27, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted November 27, 2003 Aiyah...just frustrated over his posts lah...He's causing people to think twice about giving things up for adoption. Or maybe only I...i have given away so many fish but now I only zero in on those I think may wan instead of starting a new thread. Anyway, after saying all that previously, I am no longer bothered by him as I have already 'ventilated' what I needed to...didn't you see me not commenting on him for the past hour liao? Just hope he will reflect on his actions...Moreover, I may have only a few years of experience in reefing but I feel that he is not taking effort to read and find out more...fancy putting triggers w smaller fishes... Let's just hope he really understands what we are deriving at or trying to explain... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bwilly Posted November 27, 2003 Share Posted November 27, 2003 I will pray for him.. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
terryansimon Posted November 27, 2003 Share Posted November 27, 2003 can pray for me too? (= Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terryz_ Posted November 27, 2003 Share Posted November 27, 2003 Ya... i realise flubby sis is giving fishes to a lot of ppl... wondering why... Member of: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bwilly Posted November 27, 2003 Share Posted November 27, 2003 sorrie I am free thinker.. so I dun pray.. * get the hint * Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member flubberina13 Posted November 27, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted November 27, 2003 Ya... i realise flubby sis is giving fishes to a lot of ppl... wondering why... no lah...it is through the past few years lah...when I rescape, when I have too many, when they grew too big... Anyway, been having the thought of giving up all for a long time for my Moorish but chicken out...the ones left are from my best friends who gave them to me as gifts when I started on this hobby...These fish I wun give away unless got their permission... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terryz_ Posted November 27, 2003 Share Posted November 27, 2003 oh.. Member of: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member flubberina13 Posted November 27, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted November 27, 2003 maybe he knows he unwittingly offended the most influential lady here Wah!!! You are going to create another bout of pms and flaming for me again... Wait got some looney toons start pming me and said that they read and understand I am influential(which I'm really not... ) and they thought they are the influential ones... just like what happened to the 'exclusive' tag that you guys imposed... pls...pls...refrain from using such tags on me...will kill my brain cells worrying wan lah... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bwilly Posted November 27, 2003 Share Posted November 27, 2003 Wah!!! You are going to create another bout of pms and flaming for me again... Wait got some looney toons start pming me and said that they read and understand I am influential(which I'm really not... ) and they thought they are the influential ones... just like what happened to the 'exclusive' tag that you guys imposed... pls...pls...refrain from using such tags on me...will kill my brain cells worrying wan lah... dun worry... I label u my chio ah jie.. wahaha. that should get you some beauty sleep.. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
akumanohi Posted November 27, 2003 Share Posted November 27, 2003 i am a studen... can i take those fishes? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Dinosaur Posted November 27, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted November 27, 2003 Wei wei ........ Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member jc85 Posted November 27, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted November 27, 2003 Hi Flub, I didn't know u have the chocolate tang. Just one to find out from ur experience, is it reef safe? I was told its 50/50 chance. Thanks Earth Conservation Blog My Marine Blog For All Sengkang Residents Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terryz_ Posted November 27, 2003 Share Posted November 27, 2003 I tot tang reef-safe... Member of: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achilles Tang Posted November 27, 2003 Share Posted November 27, 2003 Guys, lay off the flaming. Don't make my job more difficult pls. AT Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member flubberina13 Posted November 27, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted November 27, 2003 Sorry...AT. I have stopped... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member seamonkee Posted November 27, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted November 27, 2003 i am a studen... can i take those fishes? Not again!??! Sorry AT, can't help it... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terryz_ Posted November 27, 2003 Share Posted November 27, 2003 But seamonkee.... Hop stated only for student lar... Member of: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member seamonkee Posted November 27, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted November 27, 2003 But seamonkee.... Hop stated only for student lar... OIC... hehe... Too many such threads these days... confusing me from the genuine ones... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terryz_ Posted November 27, 2003 Share Posted November 27, 2003 LOLz... Member of: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member seamonkee Posted November 27, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted November 27, 2003 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hop Posted November 27, 2003 Author Share Posted November 27, 2003 Wah lau, offer fish for adoption and the thread becomes rojak. Sea Marine~~~irregardless of what the rest have said,(to be fair to everybody) if you think you are capable of taking good care of my fish, please PM me, I'm still in the process of finding them a new home.By the way, try to be nice to flubber and the rest, ok? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dreamiez Posted November 27, 2003 Share Posted November 27, 2003 By the way, try to be nice to flubber and the rest, ok? Hmm..... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...