SRC Member Earth Posted October 5, 2008 SRC Member Share Posted October 5, 2008 Blue Zoas for bid. Size is much bigger than a fist. Start bidding at any amount u like and every bid shall increase by at least $1. Bidding will close on Friday 10/10/08 at 2359hrs. Highest bidder secures. Quote 4x1.5x2.3 home tank 6x2x2.3 office tank Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member dfstan Posted October 5, 2008 SRC Member Share Posted October 5, 2008 support you bro! start with $50 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member MbmC Posted October 5, 2008 SRC Member Share Posted October 5, 2008 $55 for blue tubs. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member vt_snowman87 Posted October 5, 2008 SRC Member Share Posted October 5, 2008 very nice! support also, $60! Quote (Decommissioned) http://www.sgreefclub.com/forum/topic/92504-full-sps-shallow/?page=9 (Decommissioned) http://www.sgreefclub.com/forum/topic/69803-vincs-2ft-cube-tank/?page=19 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member kimwailee Posted October 5, 2008 SRC Member Share Posted October 5, 2008 Blue Zoas for bid. Size is much bigger than a fist. Start bidding at any amount u like and every bid shall increase by at least $1. Bidding will close on Friday 10/10/08 at 2359hrs. Highest bidder secures. Zoas I like.. Up for $70 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member fishtalk1517 Posted October 5, 2008 SRC Member Share Posted October 5, 2008 very nice! support also, $60! support for a gd friend and neighbour.. 80 bucks. Have seen it. Real beauty. Quote A person, himself can be his own Lawyer, but he can never be his own Judge ........ Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member MbmC Posted October 6, 2008 SRC Member Share Posted October 6, 2008 support for a gd friend and neighbour.. 80 bucks. Have seen it. Real beauty. oops Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member dfstan Posted October 6, 2008 SRC Member Share Posted October 6, 2008 with this rate, can't imagine how much it will be when bid closes. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member beaver Posted October 6, 2008 SRC Member Share Posted October 6, 2008 $81! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ambystoma82 Posted October 6, 2008 Share Posted October 6, 2008 $99 how to maintain e blue arh what tank specs u using ? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Earth Posted October 6, 2008 Author SRC Member Share Posted October 6, 2008 Bro, u just gave me a heart attack with your bid My tank is with very simple equipment, just a skimmer, FR and some chaeto and 3 stalks of mangrove. I dose Grotech ABC and iwarna top up weekly Quote 4x1.5x2.3 home tank 6x2x2.3 office tank Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ambystoma82 Posted October 7, 2008 Share Posted October 7, 2008 lolx... then i reduce e price lo... dun worry lahz sure got pple put higher bid one... they haben been online only... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
skinbone Posted October 7, 2008 Share Posted October 7, 2008 The LFS will now know how to price their zoos in future. This bidding thread is bad..heheheh lolx... then i reduce e price lo...dun worry lahz sure got pple put higher bid one... they haben been online only... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member dfstan Posted October 7, 2008 SRC Member Share Posted October 7, 2008 dun think so bro, we are supporting our buddy here not LFS. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ambystoma82 Posted October 7, 2008 Share Posted October 7, 2008 99 and 81 only $18 diff... what can u do with $18 ? even if i buy it i sure would frag it.. such a nice piece is meant to b share... eh bro earth which blk u stay huh can PM me? super near my blk lehz... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member dfstan Posted October 7, 2008 SRC Member Share Posted October 7, 2008 99 and 81 only $18 diff...what can u do with $18 ? even if i buy it i sure would frag it.. such a nice piece is meant to b share... eh bro earth which blk u stay huh can PM me? super near my blk lehz... bro, the bid is not over yet. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Earth Posted October 7, 2008 Author SRC Member Share Posted October 7, 2008 99 and 81 only $18 diff...what can u do with $18 ? even if i buy it i sure would frag it.. such a nice piece is meant to b share... eh bro earth which blk u stay huh can PM me? super near my blk lehz... Bro I m staying at blk 406A... u? Quote 4x1.5x2.3 home tank 6x2x2.3 office tank Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ambystoma82 Posted October 7, 2008 Share Posted October 7, 2008 bro, the bid is not over yet. i also quite cfm i wun win e bid... lolx... actually i wan to put higher... but so fast put so high those tyhcoon wun come out liaoz.. e last time fishtalk put bid i lose by 1 min... -_____-!!!....... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member RedStar Posted October 8, 2008 SRC Member Share Posted October 8, 2008 Very Nice... Hope the winner will sell me a frag of it... :) Upz for Bro Earth Quote A Little Stress-Relieving Fish Tank Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member dfstan Posted October 8, 2008 SRC Member Share Posted October 8, 2008 i also quite cfm i wun win e bid...lolx... actually i wan to put higher... but so fast put so high those tyhcoon wun come out liaoz.. e last time fishtalk put bid i lose by 1 min... -_____-!!!....... ah! fishtalk expert in bidding mah... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ambystoma82 Posted October 8, 2008 Share Posted October 8, 2008 yeah yeah hope e winner can sell me a frag too.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member dfstan Posted October 8, 2008 SRC Member Share Posted October 8, 2008 yeah yeah hope e winner can sell me a frag too.. bro, if you win. frag for us ok? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
jervismun Posted October 8, 2008 Share Posted October 8, 2008 I don't have a tank to join in the fun... but the Blue Zoas look great!!! All the best Quote Tank 60x40x40 Optiwhite Glass Tank Sump Elos 500 w/ Tunze Overflow Protein Skimmer Skimz Kone SK1 Return Pump Hydor Seltz L30 Wavemaker Hydor K1 Illumination 150W + 2 T5 Chiller Arctica 1/5hp w/ Aquabee 1000 Water Top-up Tunze Osmolator Dosing Pumps Grotech 3-Channels Calcium Reactor Deltec PF 501 Computer Aquatronica Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Earth Posted October 8, 2008 Author SRC Member Share Posted October 8, 2008 Hi all Firstly, I have to apologise that I have decided to cancel this bid as I really can't bear to part with the zoas. I just sold off my big prata and the reefer also bought some other LPS... My tank looks so empty now and as a result, am feeling uneasy all over... I thank all bros for the support to put in their bids and all the upsss, and especially to Bro Amby who gave me the heart attack bid Bro dfstan, u looked like u are raring to go and with your love in zoas, i know u will surely chiong at the last minute! But anyway, still want to say sorry and very paiseh ... please let me have this zoa to eradicate my itch till the time when I successfully sell my house ok? With much regrets, I hereby declare this bid close for this moment. I will open it again when the time comes around. to all once again Quote 4x1.5x2.3 home tank 6x2x2.3 office tank Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member dfstan Posted October 8, 2008 SRC Member Share Posted October 8, 2008 bro,u spoil the fun lah! understand and respect your decision. good luck with your sales of your house. dun forget to invite us when the new tank is up and running!!!! cure damn chio Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...