Reluctant sale.........

uLtRaMaN

A piece of beauty for bid, perfect piece, healthy and free of disease. As this piece is smaller then 2", it is also suitable to be kept in nano tanks. Diet includes BS and flakes.

Start bid $100

Minimum bid increment $5

Closing bid 19/09/08 2200hr

Bids to be accompanied by contact numbers

Collection in Bt. Panjang on Sat. or Sun.

Will demostrate feeding upon collection to ensure fish is perfectly healthy, otherwise don't take.

Pilots please stay away.

Thank you.

post-762-1221567180.jpg

bro y u always got chevy, fwah lan eh

Mix Reef Tank: 5ft x 2.5ft x 2ft mixed reef

Chiller: daikin 1hp compressor

Return: Red Dragon 6.5m3

Lighting: Aqua Lumen Ocean 4ft

Skimmer: Reef Octopus RO-RPS-5000-EXT w/ Bubble Blaster

CR: RM 824 /milwakee PH controller

Tunze TS24 with 7096

Tunze Osmolator

American Pinpoint PH monitor

American Pinpoint ORP Monitor with Resun Ozone

RM sulphur denitrator

RM FR 424

RM FR 624

TLF Phosban Reactor

My old tank thread

469748_10150741487628605_529506809_o_zps36d5c396.jpg

how to bid?? from this reply or pm u???

I start it rolling.. 100...

correct me if i'm wrong...

My 3ft tank

Dimension --> 3ftx1.5ftx2ft

Ehiem 1262 return

Ehiem 1260

Artica 1/5hp Chiller

Tunze 6055 + 7091 single controller

EcoTech Marine Vortech MP40W

Royal Exclusive Mini BubbleKing 160

Lumenarc 250watt 10K BLV

02x Giesemann T5 39watt (blue + Actinic)

Deltec 501 CR

bro y u always got chevy, fwah lan eh

haha bro cause it's my favourite fish, gotta camp at farm to get leh :P

how to bid?? from this reply or pm u???

I start it rolling.. 100...

correct me if i'm wrong...

u r right bid on this thread, as for contact no. u can pm me.

haha bro cause it's my favourite fish, gotta camp at farm to get leh :P

u r right bid on this thread, as for contact no. u can pm me.

wahhh how come you suddenly decide to sell this tang? i up it to $105. =D

btw your radiant is doing great in my tank. eats like a pig. haha and i still can't figure out where it sleeps at night... can't spot it at all at night and in the morning b4 lights comes on....

the chevy from ur fren now recovering in the ios compartment in my tank, stupid bristletooth wacking it like crazy, now trying to trap the bristletooth,

if not i sure aim this chevy from u also lol, bro got bright bright orange 1 tell me hor

Tunze TS24 with 7096

Tunze Osmolator

RM sulphur denitrator

RM FR 424

RM FR 624

TLF Phosban Reactor

My old tank thread

wahhh how come you suddenly decide to sell this tang? i up it to $105. =D

btw your radiant is doing great in my tank. eats like a pig. haha and i still can't figure out where it sleeps at night... can't spot it at all at night and in the morning b4 lights comes on....

sell to raise fund for new tank :P

glad to hear d radiant is doing well under ur care n ya it eats like a pig!

haha i was also trying to see where d fella sleeps at nite but same same no where to be seen! but who cares as long as it comes out in the day! :lol:

btw thanks for ur support!

the chevy from ur fren now recovering in the ios compartment in my tank, stupid bristletooth wacking it like crazy, now trying to trap the bristletooth,

if not i sure aim this chevy from u also lol, bro got bright bright orange 1 tell me hor

glad to hear that bro! tot ur sohal was d culprit............bo bian they belong to the same bristletooth family so sure kena whack one...........wah u still not enough ah bro? Lol!

110 bro...

Chris

i'm leaving for osaka on the 19th sep...

so ur closing bid abit wrong timming for me sia

My 3ft tank

Ehiem 1262 return

Ehiem 1260

Artica 1/5hp Chiller

Lumenarc 250watt 10K BLV

Deltec 501 CR

125 bro...

Upzz

My 3ft tank

Ehiem 1262 return

Ehiem 1260

Artica 1/5hp Chiller

Lumenarc 250watt 10K BLV

Deltec 501 CR

lol looks like not as many ppl as crazy over chevron as u and me,

upz for a nice pretty fish

Tunze TS24 with 7096

Tunze Osmolator

RM sulphur denitrator

RM FR 424

RM FR 624

TLF Phosban Reactor

My old tank thread

Not becos not crazy, just that tank not as big as both of u, lol

lol looks like not as many ppl as crazy over chevron as u and me,

upz for a nice pretty fish

haha yalor we r chevron siao......

Not becos not crazy, just that tank not as big as both of u, lol

this fella actually no need so big tank la.....hehe

Thanks bro, just let me know u wanna collect tomo or sun!