SRC Member SeaMarine Posted November 26, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted November 26, 2003 Bros in SRC , anyone got any of the above for adopt ? if got pls let me noe .. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bwilly Posted November 26, 2003 Share Posted November 26, 2003 hehe.. u the one that always ask ppl got "adoption"?? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member SeaMarine Posted November 26, 2003 Author SRC Member Share Posted November 26, 2003 got always meh.. haha.. juz ask ask lor.. dun hav also nvm .. scarly got mah.. try my luck only Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Morgan Posted November 26, 2003 Share Posted November 26, 2003 If you can't afford to buy your own stuff, you should not go into marine fish keeping......better still don't start any hobby that is going to cost $$$ Wait till you have money then start and it will not be too late Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member SeaMarine Posted November 26, 2003 Author SRC Member Share Posted November 26, 2003 haha................................... too bad i start liao .. got one blue trigger.. i noe here got lots of rich pple.. pple like student like me.. stdy where got time to work to earn money!! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Morgan Posted November 26, 2003 Share Posted November 26, 2003 So you think people here are rich We buy what we can afford....you don't see us rushing to buy $300 firefish or $200++ black tang I know of a couple of student like you but they don't go round asking for donation for their tank.... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
terryansimon Posted November 26, 2003 Share Posted November 26, 2003 correction. not everybody is as rich as you think. apart from AT. he's not rich. he's mad..succumb to disease already. (= Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terryz_ Posted November 26, 2003 Share Posted November 26, 2003 Like DA.. hehe... Me too student... Member of: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bwilly Posted November 26, 2003 Share Posted November 26, 2003 IMO, keep only what you buy or some kind soul gave away. if u ask n ask, one fine day, n nobody response, u get tempted to do something to get it? (eg. stealing, polis won't take your excuse that you student) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member flubberina13 Posted November 26, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted November 26, 2003 sigh...some people just obviously lack EQ... people selling tank...ask people wan to give or not... people selling maroon clown...ask people wan to give or not... ask people got ANYTHING up for adoption... ask people got any free coral and anemone... ask people got live rock to spare ask people can give the jebo skimmer or not ask people got any trigger or dwarf lion for adoption people post sea fan...ask people wanna give... people posting to get others to adopt 1) red coris wrasse 2) big tub 3) orange tail damsel 4) coral he starts asking... Wah...!!! And the list goes on... sigh...hardly wan to comment but are you really that desperate? It can really irk people to see such posts and you are really spoiling the market for charity...sigh... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted November 26, 2003 Share Posted November 26, 2003 Like DA.. hehe... Me too student... hey hey why drag me in....... yah I have been trying many ways to ssutain my hobby think you should do too instead of asking in the forum whether is there any free fishes........ Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terryz_ Posted November 26, 2003 Share Posted November 26, 2003 No offends... juz wanted him to know that there are students that also in this hobby but asking for etc.... Member of: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
terryansimon Posted November 26, 2003 Share Posted November 26, 2003 I also student. worse still. must support girlfriend. luckily she not big spender. phew! (= Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terryz_ Posted November 26, 2003 Share Posted November 26, 2003 Lolz... Member of: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
terryansimon Posted November 26, 2003 Share Posted November 26, 2003 sigh...some people just obviously lack EQ... people selling tank...ask people wan to give or not... people selling maroon clown...ask people wan to give or not... ask people got ANYTHING up for adoption... ask people got any free coral and anemone... ask people got live rock to spare ask people can give the jebo skimmer or not ask people got any trigger or dwarf lion for adoption people post sea fan...ask people wanna give... people posting to get others to adopt 1) red coris wrasse 2) big tub 3) orange tail damsel 4) coral he starts asking... Wah...!!! And the list goes on... sigh...hardly wan to comment but are you really that desperate? It can really irk people to see such posts and you are really spoiling the market for charity...sigh... wah you remember everything? you doing a trace on him is it? or keeping a log? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
terryansimon Posted November 26, 2003 Share Posted November 26, 2003 did I forget to mention that I must pay for the petrol of the car as well? must start using back speedpass. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terryz_ Posted November 26, 2003 Share Posted November 26, 2003 You driving??? Member of: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
terryansimon Posted November 26, 2003 Share Posted November 26, 2003 yes I drive. (= please do not generalise the age of students okay! I like to think of myself as young. however...boohoo. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
taneric79 Posted November 26, 2003 Share Posted November 26, 2003 i think SeaMarine is damed IRRITATING , always asking for free stuffs . if really no money might as well forget abt this hobby . pls get him out of this forum ! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terryz_ Posted November 26, 2003 Share Posted November 26, 2003 hehe... me taking theory next year...hehe... Member of: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
terryansimon Posted November 26, 2003 Share Posted November 26, 2003 i think SeaMarine is damed IRRITATING , always asking for free stuffs . if really no money might as well forget abt this hobby . pls get him out of this forum ! cannot like that. it takes all sorts to make the world! (= practice a little bit more understanding, patience and a bit of "close one eye or two eyes," and the world will be a better place! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
terryansimon Posted November 26, 2003 Share Posted November 26, 2003 hehe... me taking theory next year...hehe... aiyah theory close two eyes also can pass. except advance. must study for advance! (= I took three tries to pass basic. I was late for the first one *missed the timing. thought it was 1930 but I registered for the 1830 instead!* second one. well. don't know why. but I sure as hell was one of the last few to leave the room. this would probably add fuel to the fire regarding the rumor of quota per room, per test. third one. hehz. all the way smooth sailing from there! (= okay off topic. =\ Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Supporter ReDDeviLs Posted November 26, 2003 SRC Supporter Share Posted November 26, 2003 haha................................... too bad i start liao .. got one blue trigger.. i noe here got lots of rich pple.. pple like student like me.. stdy where got time to work to earn money!! im also a student,but i still give away fishes... giving away fishes doesnt mean rich... even rich people will not buy fish and give away... people here who give away fishes is because they dont think its suitable in their tank or they can no longer take care of it and hope the fish goes into a gd tank under great care.. think u got to get this into your head... on 2nd thoughts..i think even if u get a lion fish you can not afford to make it happy or even feeding it well if u say that u are a student and have no $. [ ] [ ] Reef Reefing Reefed Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member SeaMarine Posted November 26, 2003 Author SRC Member Share Posted November 26, 2003 haha.. thankz for all comment ... thankz alots.. i get wat u all trying to say.. well no harm asking around .. juz asking around whether pple is giving up their fish since there is no one giving away did i pestering around them say "pls give me ur fish for Free" never right.. !!! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blehz Posted November 26, 2003 Share Posted November 26, 2003 haha.. thankz for all comment ... thankz alots.. i get wat u all trying to say.. well no harm asking around .. juz asking around whether pple is giving up their fish since there is no one giving away did i pestering around them say "pls give me ur fish for Free" never right.. !!! OMG!!!!!!I just realised your skin DAMN THICK. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...